WPML Multilingual CMS 4.9.1 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1430 entries)

note: Plugin Name of the plugin
en: WPML Multilingual CMS
zh_CN: WPML 多语言 CMS

note: Description of the plugin
en: WPML Multilingual CMS | <a href="https://wpml.org">Documentation</a> | <a href="https://wpml.org/version/wpml-4-9-1/">WPML 4.9.1 release notes</a>
zh_CN: WPML 多语言 CMS | <a href="https://wpml.org">文档</a> | <a href="https://wpml.org/version/wpml-4-9-1/">WPML 4.9.1 发行说明</a>

en: Button: Text
zh_CN: 按钮：文本

en: Button: Link
zh_CN: 按钮：链接

en: Heading: Title
zh_CN: 标题：标题

en: Heading: Link
zh_CN: 标题：链接

en: Photo: Link
zh_CN: 照片：链接

en: Text Editor: Text
zh_CN: 文本编辑器：文本

en: Callout: Heading
zh_CN: 标注：标题

en: Callout: Text
zh_CN: 标注：文本

en: Callout: Call to action text
zh_CN: 标注：行动号召文本

en: Callout: Link
zh_CN: 标注：链接

en: Contact Form: Name Field Placeholder
zh_CN: 联系表单：姓名字段占位符

en: Contact Form: Subject Field Placeholder
zh_CN: 联系表单：主题字段占位符

en: Contact Form: Email Field Placeholder
zh_CN: 联系表单：电子邮件字段占位符

en: Contact Form: Phone Field Placeholder
zh_CN: 联系表单：电话字段占位符

en: Contact Form: Your Message Placeholder
zh_CN: 联系表单：您的消息占位符

en: Contact Form: Checkbox Text
zh_CN: 联系表单：复选框文本

en: Contact Form: Terms and Conditions
zh_CN: 联系表单：条款和条件

en: Contact Form: Success Message
zh_CN: 联系表单：成功消息

en: Contact Form: Button Text
zh_CN: 联系表单：按钮文本

en: Contact Form: Redirect Link
zh_CN: 联系表单：重定向链接

en: Call to Action: Heading
zh_CN: 行动号召：标题

en: Call to Action: Text
zh_CN: 行动号召：文本

en: Call to Action: Button text
zh_CN: 行动号召：按钮文本

en: Call to Action: Button link
zh_CN: 行动号召：按钮链接

en: Subscribe form: Checkbox Text
zh_CN: 订阅表单：复选框文本

en: Subscribe form: Terms and Conditions
zh_CN: 订阅表单：条款和条件

en: Subscribe form: Notification Subject
zh_CN: 订阅表单：通知主题

en: Subscribe form: Success Message
zh_CN: 订阅表单：成功消息

en: Subscribe form: Button Text
zh_CN: 订阅表单：按钮文本

en: Subscribe form: Redirect Link
zh_CN: 订阅表单：重定向链接

en: Icon: Text
zh_CN: 图标：文本

en: Icon: Link
zh_CN: 图标：链接

en: Map: Address
zh_CN: 地图：地址

en: Testimonial: Heading
zh_CN: 推荐：标题

en: Number Counter: Text before number
zh_CN: 数字计数器：数字前文本

en: Number Counter: Text after number
zh_CN: 数字计数器：数字后文本

en: Number Counter: Number Prefix
zh_CN: 数字计数器：数字前缀

en: Number Counter: Number Suffix
zh_CN: 数字计数器：数字后缀

en: Posts: No Results Message
zh_CN: 文章：无结果消息

en: Posts: Button Text
zh_CN: 文章：按钮文本

en: Posts: Terms Label
zh_CN: 文章：条款标签

en: Posts: More Link Text
zh_CN: 文章：更多链接文本

en: Posts Slider: More Link Text
zh_CN: 文章滑块：更多链接文本

en: Accordion Item: Label
zh_CN: 手风琴项目：标签

en: Accordion Item: Content
zh_CN: 手风琴项目：内容

en: Content Slider: Slide heading
zh_CN: 内容滑块：幻灯片标题

en: Content Slider: Slide content
zh_CN: 内容滑块：幻灯片内容

en: Content Slider: Slide call to action text
zh_CN: 内容滑块：幻灯片行动号召文本

en: Content Slider: Slide call to action link
zh_CN: 内容滑块：幻灯片行动号召链接

en: Icon link
zh_CN: 图标链接

en: Pricing table: Title
zh_CN: 价格表：标题

en: Pricing table: Button text
zh_CN: 价格表：按钮文本

en: Pricing table: Button link
zh_CN: 价格表：按钮链接

en: Pricing table: Price
zh_CN: 价格表：价格

en: Pricing table: Duration
zh_CN: 价格表：持续时间

en: Pricing table: Ribbon Text
zh_CN: 价格表：功能区文本

en: Pricing table: Billing Option 1
zh_CN: 价格表：计费选项 1

en: Pricing table: Billing Option 2
zh_CN: 价格表：计费选项 2

en: Pricing table: Feature Description
zh_CN: 价格表：功能描述

en: Pricing table: Feature Tooltip
zh_CN: 价格表：功能工具提示

en: Tab Item: Label
zh_CN: 选项卡项目：标签

en: Tab Item: Content
zh_CN: 选项卡项目：内容

en: Testimonial: content
zh_CN: 推荐：内容

en: Card: Front Text Content
zh_CN: 卡片：正面文本内容

en: Card: Back Text Content
zh_CN: 卡片：背面文本内容

en: Card: Anchor Text Primary Content
zh_CN: 卡片：主锚文本内容

en: Card: Anchor Text Secondary Content
zh_CN: 卡片：辅助锚文本内容

en: Card: Anchor Link
zh_CN: 卡片：锚链接

en: Alert Content: Alert
zh_CN: 警报内容：警报

en: Text Content: Text
zh_CN: 文本内容：文本

en: Quote: Quote Content
zh_CN: 引用：引用内容

en: Quote: Quote Cite
zh_CN: 引用：引用来源

en: Counter: Number Prefix
zh_CN: 计数器：数字前缀

en: Counter: Number Suffix
zh_CN: 计数器：数字后缀

en: Content Area: Content
zh_CN: 内容区域：内容

en: Breadcrumbs: Home Label Text
zh_CN: 面包屑：主页标签文本

en: Audio: Embed Code
zh_CN: 音频：嵌入代码

en: Headline Content: Headline
zh_CN: 标题内容：标题

en: Canvas Content: Canvas
zh_CN: 画布内容：画布

en: Modal Content: Modal
zh_CN: 模态内容：模态

en: Dropdown Content: Dropdown
zh_CN: 下拉内容：下拉

en: Anchor Text: Primary Content
zh_CN: 锚文本：主要内容

en: Anchor Text: Secondary Content
zh_CN: 锚文本：次要内容

en: Video: Embed Code
zh_CN: 视频：嵌入代码

en: Search Inline: Placeholder
zh_CN: 内联搜索：占位符

en: Search Modal: Placeholder
zh_CN: 模态搜索：占位符

en: Search Dropdown: Placeholder
zh_CN: 下拉搜索：占位符

en: Accordion: Header
zh_CN: 手风琴：标题

en: Accordion: Content
zh_CN: 手风琴：内容

en: Tabs: Tab Label
zh_CN: 选项卡：选项卡标签

en: Tabs: Tab Content
zh_CN: 选项卡：选项卡内容

[ctx: Use Translation Editor notice 1/3]
en: You are using DIVI theme, and you have chosen to use the standard editor for translating content.
zh_CN: 您正在使用 DIVI 主题，并且已选择使用标准编辑器翻译内容。

[ctx: Use Translation Editor notice 2/3]
en: Some functionalities may not work properly. We encourage you to switch to use the Translation Editor.
zh_CN: 某些功能可能无法正常工作。我们建议您切换到翻译编辑器。

[ctx: Use Translation Editor notice 2/3]
note: translators: %s will be replaced with a URL.
en: You can find more information here: %s
zh_CN: 您可以在此处找到更多信息：%s

note: translators: placeholders are opening and closing <a> tag.
en: It is not possible to use Divi's backend builder to edit a post in a different language than your domain. Please use Divi's frontend builder to edit this post or %1$s switch to the correct domain %2$s to use the backend builder.
zh_CN: 无法使用 Divi 的后端构建器编辑与您的域不同语言的帖子。请使用 Divi 的前端构建器编辑此帖子，或%1$s切换到正确的域%2$s以使用后端构建器。

en: Container: Link URL
zh_CN: 容器：链接 URL

en: Heading: Link URL
zh_CN: 标题：链接 URL

en: Video: Link
zh_CN: 视频：链接

en: Video: Vimeo link
zh_CN: 视频：Vimeo 链接

en: Video: Youtube URL
zh_CN: 视频：YouTube URL

en: Video: Vimeo URL
zh_CN: 视频：Vimeo URL

en: Video: DailyMotion URL
zh_CN: 视频：DailyMotion URL

en: Video: Self hosted
zh_CN: 视频：自托管

en: Video: External hosted
zh_CN: 视频：外部托管

en: Login: Button text
zh_CN: 登录：按钮文本

en: Login: User label
zh_CN: 登录：用户标签

en: Login: User placeholder
zh_CN: 登录：用户占位符

en: Login: Password label
zh_CN: 登录：密码标签

en: Login: Password placeholder
zh_CN: 登录：密码占位符

en: Button: Link URL
zh_CN: 按钮：链接 URL

en: Alert: Title
zh_CN: 警报：标题

en: Alert: Description
zh_CN: 警报：描述

en: Blockquote: Content
zh_CN: 引用块：内容

en: Blockquote: Tweet button label
zh_CN: 引用块：推文按钮标签

en: Testimonial: Content
zh_CN: 推荐：内容

en: Testimonial: Name
zh_CN: 推荐：姓名

en: Testimonial: Job
zh_CN: 推荐：职位

en: Testimonial: Link URL
zh_CN: 推荐：链接 URL

en: Progress: Title
zh_CN: 进度：标题

en: Progress: Inner text
zh_CN: 进度：内部文本

en: Counter: Starting number
zh_CN: 计数器：起始数字

en: Counter: Title
zh_CN: 计数器：标题

en: Counter: Prefix
zh_CN: 计数器：前缀

en: Counter: Suffix
zh_CN: 计数器：后缀

en: Icon Box: Title text
zh_CN: 图标框：标题文本

en: Icon Box: Description text
zh_CN: 图标框：描述文本

en: Icon Box: Link
zh_CN: 图标框：链接

en: Image Box: Title text
zh_CN: 图像框：标题文本

en: Image Box: Description text
zh_CN: 图像框：描述文本

en: Image Box: Link
zh_CN: 图像框：链接

en: Animated Headline: Before text
zh_CN: 动画标题：前置文本

en: Animated Headline: Highlighted text
zh_CN: 动画标题：高亮文本

en: Animated Headline: Rotating text
zh_CN: 动画标题：旋转文本

en: Animated Headline: After text
zh_CN: 动画标题：后置文本

en: Animated Headline: Link URL
zh_CN: 动画标题：链接 URL

en: Flip Box: Title text side A
zh_CN: 翻转框：A 面标题文本

en: Flip Box: Description text side A
zh_CN: 翻转框：A 面描述文本

en: Flip Box: Title text side B
zh_CN: 翻转框：B 面标题文本

en: Flip Box: Description text side B
zh_CN: 翻转框：B 面描述文本

en: Flip Box: Button text
zh_CN: 翻转框：按钮文本

en: Flip Box: Button link
zh_CN: 翻转框：按钮链接

en: Call to action: title
zh_CN: 行动号召：标题

en: Call to action: description
zh_CN: 行动号召：描述

en: Call to action: button
zh_CN: 行动号召：按钮

en: Call to action: ribbon title
zh_CN: 行动号召：功能区标题

en: Call to action: link
zh_CN: 行动号召：链接

en: Price Table: Heading
zh_CN: 价格表：标题

en: Price Table: Sub heading
zh_CN: 价格表：副标题

en: Price Table: Period
zh_CN: 价格表：周期

en: Price Table: Button text
zh_CN: 价格表：按钮文本

en: Price Table: Footer additional info
zh_CN: 价格表：页脚附加信息

en: Price Table: Ribbon title
zh_CN: 价格表：功能区标题

en: Price Table: Button link
zh_CN: 价格表：按钮链接

en: Menu Anchor
zh_CN: 菜单锚点

en: Archive: Cards Separator
zh_CN: 存档：卡片分隔符

en: Archive: Cards Read More Text
zh_CN: 存档：卡片阅读更多文本

en: Archive: Nothing Found Message
zh_CN: 存档：未找到消息

en: Archive: Previous Label
zh_CN: 存档：上一页标签

en: Archive: Next Label
zh_CN: 存档：下一页标签

en: Archive: Classic Separator
zh_CN: 存档：经典分隔符

en: Archive: Classic Read More Text
zh_CN: 存档：经典阅读更多文本

en: Search: Placeholder
zh_CN: 搜索：占位符

en: Post Navigation: Previous Label
zh_CN: 文章导航：上一页标签

en: Post Navigation: Next Label
zh_CN: 文章导航：下一页标签

en: Divider: Text
zh_CN: 分隔符：文本

en: Table of Contents: Title
zh_CN: 目录：标题

en: Author: Name
zh_CN: 作者：姓名

en: Author: Bio
zh_CN: 作者：简介

en: Author: Link
zh_CN: 作者：链接

en: Author: Archive Text
zh_CN: 作者：存档文本

en: Author: Archive URL
zh_CN: 作者：存档 URL

en: Gallery: All Label
zh_CN: 图库：所有标签

en: Gallery: Gallery custom link
zh_CN: 图库：图库自定义链接

en: WPML Language Switcher
zh_CN: WPML 语言切换器

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Language switcher type
zh_CN: 语言切换器类型

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Footer
zh_CN: 页脚

en: Post Translations
zh_CN: 文章翻译

en: Display Flag
zh_CN: 显示标志

en: Show Active Language - has to be ON with Dropdown
zh_CN: 显示活动语言 - 必须与下拉菜单一起开启

en: Native language name
zh_CN: 母语名称

en: Language name in current language
zh_CN: 当前语言的语言名称

en: Style
zh_CN: 样式

en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

en: Text Color
zh_CN: 文本颜色

en: Background Color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Hover
zh_CN: 悬停

en: Language Flag
zh_CN: 语言标志

en: Margin
zh_CN: 边距

en: Post Translation Text
zh_CN: 文章翻译文本

en: Padding
zh_CN: 内边距

en: Accordion: Title
zh_CN: 手风琴：标题

en: Icon List: Text
zh_CN: 图标列表：文本

en: Icon List: Link URL
zh_CN: 图标列表：链接 URL

en: Price Table: text
zh_CN: 价格表：文本

en: Slides: heading
zh_CN: 幻灯片：标题

en: Slides: description
zh_CN: 幻灯片：描述

en: Slides: button text
zh_CN: 幻灯片：按钮文本

en: Slides: link URL
zh_CN: 幻灯片：链接 URL

en: Tabs: Title
zh_CN: 选项卡：标题

en: Tabs: Content
zh_CN: 选项卡：内容

en: Testimonial Carousel: Content
zh_CN: 推荐轮播：内容

en: Testimonial Carousel: Name
zh_CN: 推荐轮播：名称

en: Testimonial Carousel: Title
zh_CN: 推荐轮播：标题

en: Toggle: Title
zh_CN: 切换：标题

en: Toggle: Content
zh_CN: 切换：内容

en: Galleries: Gallery Title
zh_CN: 图库：图库标题

en: Reviews: Comment Contents
zh_CN: 评论：评论内容

en: Reviews: Commenter Name
zh_CN: 评论：评论者姓名

en: Reviews: Comment Title
zh_CN: 评论：评论标题

en: Reviews: Comment Image
zh_CN: 评论：评论图片

en: Reviews: Comment Link
zh_CN: 评论：评论链接

note: Translators: %s is the display name of a language.
en: You're editing theme options for %s
zh_CN: 您正在编辑 %s 的主题选项

en: Avada stores a separate set of options for each language.
zh_CN: Avada 为每种语言存储一组单独的选项。

en: To edit other languages, use the switcher in the top admin bar.
zh_CN: 要编辑其他语言，请使用顶部管理栏中的切换器。

note: Translators: %1$s and %2$s are bold HTML tags, and %3$s and %4$s are HTML anchor tags.
en: To translate text-based options, use %1$sOther texts (Strings)%2$s in the %3$sTranslation Dashboard%4$s.
zh_CN: 要翻译基于文本的选项，请在 %3$s翻译仪表板%4$s 中使用 %1$s其他文本（字符串）%2$s。

en: You're editing theme options for all languages
zh_CN: 您正在编辑所有语言的主题选项

en: Your edits will be synchronized to all languages on your site.
zh_CN: 您的编辑将同步到您网站上的所有语言。

note: Translators: %1$s and %2$s are bold HTML tags.
en: This will %1$soverwrite any existing language-specific settings%2$s, including translated texts created with WPML.
zh_CN: 这将 %1$s覆盖任何现有的语言特定设置%2$s，包括使用 WPML 创建的翻译文本。

note: Translators: %1$s and %2$s are bold HTML tags.
en: This will %1$soverwrite any existing language-specific settings%2$s.
zh_CN: 这将 %1$s覆盖任何现有的语言特定设置%2$s。

note: Translators: %s: Post type label. For example, Site Templates.
en: Site %s
zh_CN: 网站 %s

en: The WPML Page Builders plugin that you're using is now part of WPML.
zh_CN: 您正在使用的 WPML Page Builders 插件现已成为 WPML 的一部分。

en: You need to deactivate the separate plugin.
zh_CN: 您需要停用单独的插件。

en: No worries, the full functionality is preserved in WPML String Translation.
zh_CN: 别担心，WPML 字符串翻译中保留了完整功能。

en: Deactivate WPML Page Builders
zh_CN: 停用 WPML 页面构建器

en: %s is currently hidden to visitors.
zh_CN: %s 当前对访问者隐藏。

en: %s are currently hidden to visitors.
zh_CN: %s 当前对访问者隐藏。

en: You can enable its/their display for yourself, in your <a href="%s">profile page</a>.
zh_CN: 您可以在<a href="%s">个人资料页面</a>中为自己启用其显示。

en: All languages are currently displayed.
zh_CN: 当前显示所有语言。

en: Error: No custom field
zh_CN: 错误：无自定义字段

en: Error: Please provide translation action
zh_CN: 错误：请提供翻译操作

en: Settings updated
zh_CN: 设置已更新

en: Error: WPML Translation Management plugin not initiated
zh_CN: 错误：WPML Translation Management 插件未初始化

en: Error: Please activate WPML Translation Management plugin
zh_CN: 错误：请激活 WPML Translation Management 插件

en: Invalid request!
zh_CN: 无效请求！

en: Languages
zh_CN: 语言

en: WPML Setup
zh_CN: WPML 设置

en: Setup
zh_CN: 设置

en: Theme and plugins localization
zh_CN: 主题和插件本地化

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Taxonomy translation
zh_CN: 分类法翻译

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: Troubleshooting
zh_CN: 故障排除

en: Debug information
zh_CN: 调试信息

en: There was an error uploading the file, please try again!
zh_CN: 上传文件时出错，请重试！

en: The uploaded file exceeds the upload_max_filesize directive in php.ini.
zh_CN: 上传的文件超出 php.ini 中的 upload_max_filesize 指令。

en: The uploaded file exceeds %s bytes.
zh_CN: 上传的文件超出 %s 字节。

en: The uploaded file was only partially uploaded.
zh_CN: 上传的文件只上传了一部分。

en: No file was uploaded.
zh_CN: 未上传任何文件。

en: Missing a temporary folder.
zh_CN: 缺少临时文件夹。

en: Failed to write file to disk.
zh_CN: 未能将文件写入磁盘。

en: A PHP extension stopped the file upload. PHP does not provide a way to ascertain which extension caused the file upload to stop; examining the list of loaded extensions with phpinfo() may help.
zh_CN: PHP 扩展阻止了文件上传。PHP 未提供确定哪个扩展导致文件上传停止的方法；检查 phpinfo() 加载的扩展列表可能会有所帮助。

en: WPML Failed to check language pairs
zh_CN: WPML 未能检查语言对

en: Communication error
zh_CN: 通信错误

en: %1$s jobs added to the Advanced Translation Editor.
zh_CN: %1$s 个作业已添加到高级翻译编辑器。

en: You activated the Advanced Translation Editor for this site, but you are updating an old translation. WPML opened the Standard Translation Editor, so you can update this translation. When you translate new content, you'll get the Advanced Translation Editor with all its features. To change your settings, go to WPML Settings.
zh_CN: 您已为此站点激活了高级翻译编辑器，但您正在更新旧翻译。WPML 打开了标准翻译编辑器，因此您可以更新此翻译。当您翻译新内容时，您将获得具有所有功能的高级翻译编辑器。要更改您的设置，请转到 WPML 设置。

en: Initializing AMS credentials.
zh_CN: 正在初始化 AMS 凭据。

en: Server error. Please refresh and try again.
zh_CN: 服务器错误。请刷新并重试。

en: WPML experienced an issue while trying to automatically translating some of your content:
zh_CN: WPML 在尝试自动翻译您的某些内容时遇到问题：

en: To translate these items, please go to <a rel="noreferrer" href="%s">Translation Management</a> and send them for translation.
zh_CN: 要翻译这些项目，请转到 <a rel="noreferrer" href="%s">翻译管理</a> 并将其发送进行翻译。

en: If the problem continues, contact <a target="_blank" rel="noreferrer" href="%s">WPML support</a> for assistance.
zh_CN: 如果问题仍然存在，请联系 <a target="_blank" rel="noreferrer" href="%s">WPML 支持</a> 以获得帮助。

note: translators: %s: language name
en: Switch to %s
zh_CN: 切换到 %s

en: F j, Y
zh_CN: j F Y

[ctx: 1/2 Confirm to make duplicated translations independent]
en: You are updating a duplicate post.
zh_CN: 您正在更新重复文章。

[ctx: 2/2 Confirm to make duplicated translations independent]
en: To not lose your changes, WPML will set this post to be translated independently.
zh_CN: 为避免丢失更改，WPML 会将此文章设置为独立翻译。

en: Unable to remove relationship!
zh_CN: 无法删除关系！

en: Language filtering for AJAX operations
zh_CN: AJAX 操作的语言过滤

en: Store a language cookie to support language filtering for AJAX
zh_CN: 存储语言 Cookie 以支持 AJAX 的语言过滤

en: Select this option if your theme or plugins use AJAX operations on the front-end, that WPML needs to filter. WPML will set a cookie using JavaScript which will allow it to return the correct content for AJAX operations.
zh_CN: 如果您的主题或插件在前端使用 AJAX 操作，并且 WPML 需要过滤，请选择此选项。WPML 将使用 JavaScript 设置一个 Cookie，这将允许它为 AJAX 操作返回正确的内容。

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: You have post types set to fallback to the default language. Changing the default language may impact how archive listings display untranslated posts.
zh_CN: 您已将文章类型设置为回退到默认语言。更改默认语言可能会影响未翻译文章的存档列表显示方式。

en: Some content may appear gone due to the default language change. See
zh_CN: 由于默认语言更改，某些内容可能看起来已消失。请参阅

en: Learn more
zh_CN: 了解更多

en: how to ensure your archive listing continues to display all posts
zh_CN: 如何确保您的存档列表继续显示所有文章

en: Got it
zh_CN: 知道了

en: You are creating a %1$s in %3$s and you've set %2$s to display even when not translated. Please note that this %1$s will only appear in %3$s. Only %2$s that you create in the site's default language (%4$s) will appear in all the site's languages.
zh_CN: 您正在 %3$s 中创建 %1$s，并且您已将 %2$s 设置为即使未翻译也显示。请注意，此 %1$s 将仅显示在 %3$s 中。只有您在网站默认语言 (%4$s) 中创建的 %2$s 才会显示在所有网站语言中。

en: Read how this works
zh_CN: 阅读其工作原理

en: Translation job encountered an error and needs to be resent
zh_CN: 翻译任务遇到错误，需要重新发送

en: Waiting for translation from %s
zh_CN: 正在等待 %s 的翻译

en: Cannot edit this item, because it is currently in the translation basket.
zh_CN: 无法编辑此项目，因为它当前在翻译篮中。

en: %s: Waiting for automatic translation
zh_CN: %s：正在等待自动翻译

en: You don't have the rights to translate from %1$s to %2$s
zh_CN: 您没有从 %1$s 翻译到 %2$s 的权限

en: You can only edit translations assigned to you.
zh_CN: 您只能编辑分配给您的翻译。

en: WPML is translating your content automatically. You can monitor the progress in the admin bar.
zh_CN: WPML 正在自动翻译您的内容。您可以在管理栏中监控进度。

note: Translators: %s: Language display name.
en: Complete the %s translation
zh_CN: 完成 %s 翻译

note: Translators: %s: Language display name.
en: %s translation assigned to local translator
zh_CN: %s 翻译已分配给本地译员

note: Translators: %s: Language display name.
en: %s translation awaiting first available translator
zh_CN: %s 翻译正在等待第一个可用译员

en: Translation Management Job Logs
zh_CN: 翻译管理任务日志

en: TM job logs
zh_CN: TM 作业日志

en: Are you sure you want to clear all job logs?
zh_CN: 您确定要清除所有作业日志吗？

en: Logs cleared successfully
zh_CN: 日志已成功清除

en: Failed to clear logs
zh_CN: 清除日志失败

en: Error clearing logs
zh_CN: 清除日志时出错

en: Job logs are enabled
zh_CN: 任务日志已启用

en: Job logs are disabled
zh_CN: 任务日志已禁用

en: Download last ‘Translate Content’ action log
zh_CN: 下载上次 “翻译内容” 操作日志

en: Clear logs
zh_CN: 清除日志

en: Logs
zh_CN: 日志

en: Send to translation
zh_CN: 发送进行翻译

en: Sync
zh_CN: 同步

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Action
zh_CN: 操作

en: No logs available
zh_CN: 无可用日志

en: Processing element with id
zh_CN: 正在处理 ID 为

en: Processing target language
zh_CN: 正在处理目标语言

en: No entries
zh_CN: 无条目

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Api call to url
zh_CN: API 调用到 URL

en: View trace
zh_CN: 查看跟踪

en: Step
zh_CN: 步骤

en: Settings saved
zh_CN: 设置已保存

en: You can't do that!
zh_CN: 您不能这样做！

en: Preview update failed
zh_CN: 预览更新失败

en: Language switcher options
zh_CN: 语言切换器选项

en: Reset settings
zh_CN: 重置设置

en: Customize the language switcher
zh_CN: 自定义语言切换器

en: Add a language switcher
zh_CN: 添加语言切换器

en: There are no templates available.
zh_CN: 没有可用的模板。

[ctx: Language switcher preview]
en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

[ctx: Language switcher preview]
en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

[ctx: Language switcher preview]
en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作

[ctx: Language switcher preview]
en: Action
zh_CN: 操作

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: What to include in the language switcher:
zh_CN: 语言切换器中包含的内容：

en: Flag
zh_CN: 标志

en: Current language
zh_CN: 当前语言

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: px
zh_CN: 像素

en: Language switcher style:
zh_CN: 语言切换器样式：

en: Edit language switcher
zh_CN: 编辑语言切换器

en: Delete language switcher
zh_CN: 删除语言切换器

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一步

en: This is the order in which the languages will be displayed in the language switcher.
zh_CN: 这是语言在语言切换器中显示的顺序。

en: Some content may not be translated to all languages. Choose what should appear in the language switcher when translation is missing.
zh_CN: 某些内容可能未翻译成所有语言。选择在缺少翻译时应在语言切换器中显示的内容。

en: Add a comma-separated list of URL arguments that you want WPML to pass when switching languages.
zh_CN: 添加一个逗号分隔的 URL 参数列表，您希望 WPML 在切换语言时传递这些参数。

en: Preserving URL arguments
zh_CN: 保留 URL 参数

en: Enter CSS to add to the page. This is useful when you want to add styling to the language switcher, without having to edit the CSS file on the server.
zh_CN: 输入要添加到页面的 CSS。当您想为语言切换器添加样式，而无需编辑服务器上的 CSS 文件时，这很有用。

en: Styling the language switcher with additional CSS
zh_CN: 使用附加 CSS 为语言切换器设置样式

en: You can display links to translation of posts before the post and after it. These links look like "This post is also available in..."
zh_CN: 您可以在文章之前和之后显示文章翻译的链接。这些链接看起来像 “此文章也有以下语言版本...”

en: The button is disabled because all existing menus have language switchers. You can edit the settings of the existing language switchers.
zh_CN: 按钮已禁用，因为所有现有菜单都有语言切换器。您可以编辑现有语言切换器的设置。

en: The button is disabled because there are no menus in the site. Add a menu and you can later enable a language switcher in it.
zh_CN: 按钮已禁用，因为网站中没有菜单。添加菜单后，您可以在其中启用语言切换器。

en: The button is disabled because all existing widget areas have language switchers. You can edit the settings of the existing language switchers.
zh_CN: 按钮已禁用，因为所有现有小部件区域都有语言切换器。您可以编辑现有语言切换器的设置。

en: The button is disabled because there are no registered widget areas in the site.
zh_CN: 按钮已禁用，因为网站中没有注册的小部件区域。

en: Elements to include in the language switcher.
zh_CN: 语言切换器中包含的元素。

en: Select the menus, in which to display the language switcher.
zh_CN: 选择要在其中显示语言切换器的菜单。

en: Select the widget area where to include the language switcher.
zh_CN: 选择要在其中包含语言切换器的小部件区域。

en: Select the style of the language switcher.
zh_CN: 选择语言切换器的样式。

en: Select how to display the language switcher in the menu. Choose "List of languages" to display all the items at the same level or "Dropdown" to display the current language as parent and other languages as children.
zh_CN: 选择如何在菜单中显示语言切换器。选择 “语言列表” 以在同一级别显示所有项目，或选择 “下拉菜单” 以将当前语言显示为父级，其他语言显示为子级。

en: Select the position to display the language switcher in the menu.
zh_CN: 选择在菜单中显示语言切换器的位置。

en: Enter the title of the widget or leave empty for no title.
zh_CN: 输入小部件标题，或留空表示无标题。

en: Select the position to display the post translations links.
zh_CN: 选择显示文章翻译链接的位置。

en: This text appears before the list of languages. Your text needs to include the string %s which is a placeholder for the actual links.
zh_CN: 此文本显示在语言列表之前。您的文本需要包含字符串 %s，它是实际链接的占位符。

en: Since WPML 3.6.0, the language switchers are not using CSS IDs and the CSS classes have changed. This was required to fix some bugs and match the latest standards. If your theme or your custom CSS is not relying on these old selectors, it's recommended to skip the backwards compatibility. However, it's still possible to re-activate this option later.
zh_CN: 自 WPML 3.6.0 起，语言切换器不再使用 CSS ID，并且 CSS 类已更改。这是为了修复一些错误并符合最新标准。如果您的主题或自定义 CSS 不依赖这些旧选择器，建议跳过向后兼容性。但是，以后仍然可以重新激活此选项。

en: You can display a language switcher in the site's footer. You can customize and style it here.
zh_CN: 您可以在网站页脚显示语言切换器。您可以在此处自定义和设置其样式。

en: All language switchers in your site are affected by the settings in this section.
zh_CN: 您网站中的所有语言切换器都受此部分设置的影响。

en: Order of languages
zh_CN: 语言顺序

en: Drag and drop the languages to change their order
zh_CN: 拖放语言以更改其顺序

en: How to handle languages without translation
zh_CN: 如何处理没有翻译的语言

en: Skip language
zh_CN: 跳过语言

en: Link to home of language for missing translations
zh_CN: 链接到缺少翻译的语言主页

en: Preserve URL arguments
zh_CN: 保留 URL 参数

en: Additional CSS
zh_CN: 附加 CSS

en: Backwards compatibility
zh_CN: 向后兼容性

en: Skip backwards compatibility
zh_CN: 跳过向后兼容性

en: Menu language switcher
zh_CN: 菜单语言切换器

en: Add a new language switcher to a menu
zh_CN: 向菜单添加新的语言切换器

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Choose a menu
zh_CN: 选择菜单

en: Position:
zh_CN: 位置：

en: First menu item
zh_CN: 第一个菜单项

en: Last menu item
zh_CN: 最后一个菜单项

en: Language menu items style:
zh_CN: 语言菜单项样式：

en: List of languages
zh_CN: 语言列表

en: good for menus that display items as a list
zh_CN: 适用于显示为列表的菜单

en: Dropdown
zh_CN: 下拉菜单

en: good for menus that support drop-downs
zh_CN: 适用于支持下拉菜单的菜单

en: Edit Menu Language Switcher
zh_CN: 编辑菜单语言切换器

en: New Menu Language Switcher
zh_CN: 新建菜单语言切换器

en: Widget language switcher
zh_CN: 小部件语言切换器

en: Add a new language switcher to a widget area
zh_CN: 向小部件区域添加新的语言切换器

en: Widget area
zh_CN: 小部件区域

en: Choose a widget area
zh_CN: 选择小部件区域

en: Widget title:
zh_CN: 小部件标题：

en: Edit Widget Area Language Switcher
zh_CN: 编辑小部件区域语言切换器

en: New Widget Area language switcher
zh_CN: 新建小部件区域语言切换器

en: Footer language switcher
zh_CN: 页脚语言切换器

en: Show language switcher in footer
zh_CN: 在页脚显示语言切换器

en: Edit Footer Language Switcher
zh_CN: 编辑页脚语言切换器

en: Links to translation of posts
zh_CN: 文章翻译链接

en: Show links above or below posts, offering them in other languages
zh_CN: 在文章上方或下方显示链接，以其他语言提供

en: Position of link(s):
zh_CN: 链接位置：

en: Above post
zh_CN: 文章上方

en: Below post
zh_CN: 文章下方

en: Text for alternative languages for posts:
zh_CN: 文章其他语言的文本：

en: This post is also available in: %s
zh_CN: 此文章也有以下语言版本：%s

en: Edit Post Translations Language Switcher
zh_CN: 编辑文章翻译语言切换器

[ctx: Custom languuage switcher description: external link text]
en: insert WPML's switchers in custom locations
zh_CN: 在自定义位置插入 WPML 切换器

[ctx: Custom languuage switcher description: text]
en: Need more options? See how you can %s.
zh_CN: 需要更多选项？了解如何 %s。

en: Custom language switchers
zh_CN: 自定义语言切换器

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Customize
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Edit Shortcode Actions Language Switcher
zh_CN: 编辑短代码操作语言切换器

en: Language switcher colors
zh_CN: 语言切换器颜色

en: Color themes:
zh_CN: 颜色主题：

en: Select a preset
zh_CN: 选择预设

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: Border
zh_CN: 边框

en: Current language font color
zh_CN: 当前语言字体颜色

en: Current language background color
zh_CN: 当前语言背景颜色

en: Other language font color
zh_CN: 其他语言字体颜色

en: Other language background color
zh_CN: 其他语言背景颜色

en: Do you really want to remove this item?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此项目吗？

en: Leave the text box to auto-save
zh_CN: 离开文本框以自动保存

en: Choose which menu to display your language switcher
zh_CN: 选择要在哪个菜单中显示您的语言切换器

en: Choose which widget to display your language switcher
zh_CN: 选择要在哪个小部件中显示您的语言切换器

en: in options, menus, widgets, footer and shortcode
zh_CN: 在选项、菜单、小部件、页脚和短代码中

en: This will change the settings of your language switchers %s to their defaults as set by the theme. Please note that some switchers may be removed and others may be added.
zh_CN: 这将把您的语言切换器 %s 的设置更改为主题设置的默认值。请注意，某些切换器可能会被删除，而其他切换器可能会被添加。

en: * Your theme has a %s file, which sets the default values for WPML.
zh_CN: * 您的主题有一个 %s 文件，它设置了 WPML 的默认值。

en: Are you sure you want to reset to the default settings?
zh_CN: 您确定要重置为默认设置吗？

en: Restore default
zh_CN: 恢复默认

en: %s is defined in your theme. The language switcher can only be customized using the theme's CSS.
zh_CN: %s 在您的主题中定义。语言切换器只能使用主题的 CSS 进行自定义。

en: Language Switcher
zh_CN: 语言切换器

en: Language switcher, press tab to navigate to other languages
zh_CN: 语言切换器，按 Tab 键可导航到其他语言

en: Language switcher, click to open then tab to navigate
zh_CN: 语言切换器，单击打开，然后按 Tab 键导航

en: menu items
zh_CN: 菜单项

en: Clear all colors
zh_CN: 清除所有颜色

en: Gray
zh_CN: 灰色

en: White
zh_CN: 白色

en: Blue
zh_CN: 蓝色

en: Some WPML Language Switcher settings were reinitialized because they were corrupted. Please re-configure them:
zh_CN: 某些 WPML 语言切换器设置已重新初始化，因为它们已损坏。请重新配置：

en: Uploads
zh_CN: 上传

en: hidden
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: default
zh_CN: 默认

en: WordPress language file (.mo) is missing. Keeping existing display language.
zh_CN: WordPress 语言文件 (.mo) 缺失。保留现有显示语言。

en: Duplicating featured content: %d left. Stay here until complete. May take a few minutes.
zh_CN: 正在复制特色内容：%d 剩余。请在此处停留直到完成。可能需要几分钟。

en: Duplicating featured content: 0 left. Stay here until complete. May take a few minutes.
zh_CN: 正在复制特色内容：剩余 0 个。请在此处等待，直到完成。可能需要几分钟。

en: Duplicating content: %d left. Stay here until complete. May take a few minutes.
zh_CN: 正在复制内容：剩余 %d 个。请在此处等待，直到完成。可能需要几分钟。

en: Duplicating content: 0 left. Stay here until complete. May take a few minutes.
zh_CN: 正在复制内容：剩余 0 个。请在此处等待，直到完成。可能需要几分钟。

en: Setting language to media. %d left
zh_CN: 正在设置媒体语言。还剩 %d

en: Setting language to media: done!
zh_CN: 正在设置媒体语言：完成！

en: Done!
zh_CN: 完成！

en: Saving settings...
zh_CN: 正在保存设置...

en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: New in WPML 4.8 - Automatic image and media detection
zh_CN: WPML 4.8 新功能 - 自动图像和媒体检测

en: Close banner
zh_CN: 关闭横幅

en: WPML can now automatically detect what types of texts (alt, caption, title) your images use. Enable this option to avoid duplicate fields in the translation editor and missing translations for your images.
zh_CN: WPML 现在可以自动检测您的图像使用哪种类型的文本（alt、标题、描述）。启用此选项可避免翻译编辑器中出现重复字段和图像翻译缺失。

en: Enable it now
zh_CN: 立即启用

en: Learn more about media translation
zh_CN: 了解有关媒体翻译的更多信息

en: We strongly recommend enabling WPML's automatic detection for image texts to avoid duplicated media fields and missing translations.
zh_CN: 我们强烈建议启用 WPML 的图像文本自动检测功能，以避免重复的媒体字段和缺失的翻译。

en: As this site uses Elementor, changes you make here might not be visible on the front-end. In this case, go to Elementor settings and clear its cache.
zh_CN: 由于此网站使用 Elementor，您在此处所做的更改可能不会在前台显示。在这种情况下，请转到 Elementor 设置并清除其缓存。

en: Media Translation
zh_CN: 媒体翻译

en: Media Translation Documentation
zh_CN: 媒体翻译文档

en: Recommended
zh_CN: 推荐

en: Automatically detect best options for translating image texts (alt, caption, title)
zh_CN: 自动检测翻译图像文本（alt、标题、描述）的最佳选项

en: This option ensures image texts (like alt, title, and caption) are translatable and displayed on the front-end. WPML duplicates media only when needed and only during translation, keeping your database clean and avoiding unnecessary entries.
zh_CN: 此选项确保图像文本（如 alt、标题和描述）可翻译并在前端显示。WPML 仅在需要时和翻译期间复制媒体，从而保持数据库整洁并避免不必要的条目。

en: Learn more about translating media with WPML
zh_CN: 了解有关使用 WPML 翻译媒体的更多信息

en: avoids unnecessary duplicate media fields and missing image translations
zh_CN: 避免不必要的重复媒体字段和缺失的图像翻译

en: ON
zh_CN: 开

en: OFF
zh_CN: 关

en: We recommend enabling automatic detection of image texts (alt, caption, title). This helps prevent duplicate media fields and missing translations.
zh_CN: 我们建议启用图像文本（alt、标题、描述）的自动检测。这有助于防止重复的媒体字段和缺失的翻译。

en: Setup manually
zh_CN: 手动设置

en: Please install and activate WPML’s String Translation add-on to use this setting.
zh_CN: 请安装并激活 WPML 的字符串翻译插件以使用此设置。

en: Activate
zh_CN: 激活

en: Existing content
zh_CN: 现有内容

en: New content
zh_CN: 新内容

en: Duplicate texts (alt, caption, title) for all media to all languages
zh_CN: 将所有媒体的文本（alt、标题、描述）复制到所有语言

en: This applies to all types of media items (images, videos, PDFs, etc.) and not just images. WPML will only duplicate media texts (alt, caption, title) and not the media files.
zh_CN: 这适用于所有类型的媒体项目（图像、视频、PDF 等），而不仅仅是图像。WPML 只会复制媒体文本（alt、标题、描述），而不会复制媒体文件。

en: Duplicate image texts (alt, caption, title) for all feature images to all languages
zh_CN: 将所有特色图像的图像文本（alt、标题、描述）复制到所有语言

en: This will duplicate media texts (alt, title, caption) to all languages using the options you selected above. Please stay on this page until the process completes - it may take a few minutes.
zh_CN: 这将使用您在上方选择的选项将媒体文本（alt、标题、说明）复制到所有语言。请在此页面上等待，直到进程完成 - 可能需要几分钟。

en: Start the process
zh_CN: 开始流程

en: How to handle Media Library texts (alt, caption, title)
zh_CN: 如何处理媒体库文本（alt、标题、描述）

en: Translate Media Library texts (alt, caption, title) when translating content
zh_CN: 翻译内容时翻译媒体库文本（alt、标题、描述）

en: Enable this option to translate image texts (alt, caption, title) for images connected to Media Library. Such images reuse the same texts across all posts and pages. This setting is required for page builders like Elementor and Divi.
zh_CN: 启用此选项可翻译连接到媒体库的图像的图像文本（alt、标题、描述）。此类图像在所有帖子和页面中重复使用相同的文本。此设置对于 Elementor 和 Divi 等页面构建器是必需的。

en: You're all done. From now on, all new media files that you upload to content will receive a language. You can automatically duplicate them to translations from the post-edit screen.
zh_CN: 您已完成所有操作。从现在开始，您上传到内容的所有新媒体文件都将获得一种语言。您可以从文章编辑屏幕自动将它们复制到翻译中。

en: Data saved
zh_CN: 数据已保存

en: Error: data not saved
zh_CN: 错误：数据未保存

en: To add categories that already exist in other languages go to the <a%s>category management page</a>
zh_CN: 要添加其他语言中已存在的类别，请转到<a%s>类别管理页面</a>

en: Choose
zh_CN: 选择

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: WPML can't run normally. There is an installation or server configuration problem. %1$sShow details%2$s
zh_CN: WPML 无法正常运行。存在安装或服务器配置问题。%1$s显示详细信息%2$s

en: AJAX Error:
zh_CN: AJAX 错误：

en: Private
zh_CN: 私有

en: Sticky
zh_CN: 置顶

en: Copied From the Original
zh_CN: 从原文复制

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Your home page does not exist or its translation is not published in %s.
zh_CN: 您的主页不存在或其翻译未在 %s 中发布。

en: Your blog page does not exist or its translation is not published in %s.
zh_CN: 您的博客页面不存在或其翻译未在 %s 中发布。

en: Edit this page to add translations
zh_CN: 编辑此页面以添加翻译

en: Select translation option
zh_CN: 选择翻译选项

en: You deactivated the following language(s) from your site, but there are still some existing translations saved in your database.
zh_CN: 您已从您的网站停用以下语言，但您的数据库中仍保存着一些现有翻译。

en: If you don't plan to activate this language again, you can delete the associated content from your database.
zh_CN: 如果您不打算再次激活此语言，您可以从数据库中删除相关内容。

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Delete content
zh_CN: 删除内容

en: Edit to change the domain for the language
zh_CN: 编辑以更改语言的域

en: Validate on save
zh_CN: 保存时验证

en: Auto sign-in and sign-out users from all domains
zh_CN: 自动登录和注销所有域的用户

en: Please log-out and login again in order to be able to access the admin features in all language domains.
zh_CN: 请注销并重新登录，以便能够访问所有语言域中的管理功能。

[ctx: Tooltip: Auto sign-in and sign-out users from all domains]
note: translators: this is the first of two sentences explaining the "Auto sign-in and sign-out users from all domains" feature
en: This feature allows the theme and plugins to work correctly when on sites that use languages in domains.
zh_CN: 此功能允许主题和插件在使用域中语言的网站上正常工作。

[ctx: Tooltip: Auto sign-in and sign-out users from all domains]
note: translators: this is the second of two sentences explaining the "Auto sign-in and sign-out users from all domains" feature
en: It requires a call to each of the site's language domains on both log-in and log-out, so there's a small performance penalty to using it.
zh_CN: 它需要在登录和注销时调用每个网站的语言域，因此使用它会带来很小的性能损失。

en: It looks like the %1$s extension, which is required by WPML, is not installed. Please refer to this link to know how to install this extension: %2$s.
zh_CN: WPML 所需的 %1$s 扩展似乎未安装。请参阅此链接了解如何安装此扩展：%2$s。

en: You are using PHP 7: in some cases, the extension might have been removed during a system update. In this case, please see %3$s.
zh_CN: 您正在使用 PHP 7：在某些情况下，扩展可能在系统更新期间被删除。在这种情况下，请参阅 %3$s。

en: You may need to contact your server administrator or your hosting company to install this extension.
zh_CN: 您可能需要联系您的服务器管理员或您的托管公司来安装此扩展。

en: Taxonomy Translation
zh_CN: 分类法翻译

note: translators: this is the title of a documentation page used to terminate the sentence "is not possible to ..."
en: translate the base taxonomy slugs with WPML
zh_CN: 使用 WPML 翻译基本分类法 slug

note: translators: this is the title of a documentation page used to terminate the sentence "To learn more, please visit our documentation page about..."
en: translating post categories and custom taxonomies
zh_CN: 翻译文章类别和自定义分类法

en: WPML allows you to easily translate your site's taxonomies. Only taxonomies marked as translatable will be available for translation. Select the taxonomy in the dropdown menu and then use the list of taxonomy terms that appears to translate them.
zh_CN: WPML 允许您轻松翻译您网站的分类法。只有标记为可翻译的分类法才可用于翻译。在下拉菜单中选择分类法，然后使用出现的分类法术语列表进行翻译。

en: Please note that currently, you can translate the slugs of taxonomy terms but it is not possible to %s.
zh_CN: 请注意，目前您可以翻译分类法术语的 slug，但无法 %s。

en: To learn more, please visit our documentation page about %s.
zh_CN: 要了解更多信息，请访问我们关于 %s 的文档页面。

en: Custom fields
zh_CN: 自定义字段

en: Don't translate
zh_CN: 不翻译

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Copy once
zh_CN: 复制一次

en: Translate
zh_CN: 翻译

en: WPML admin language
zh_CN: WPML 管理语言

en: Select your language:
zh_CN: 选择您的语言：

note: translators: Current default admin language
en: Default admin language (currently %s)
zh_CN: 默认管理语言（当前为 %s）

en: this will be your admin language and will also be used for translating comments.
zh_CN: 这将是您的管理语言，也将用于翻译评论。

en: WPML language settings
zh_CN: WPML 语言设置

en: Editing language:
zh_CN: 编辑语言：

en: Set admin language as editing language.
zh_CN: 将管理语言设置为编辑语言。

en: Hidden languages:
zh_CN: 隐藏语言：

en: All languages are currently displayed. Choose what to do when site languages are hidden.
zh_CN: 所有语言当前都已显示。选择在网站语言被隐藏时要执行的操作。

en: Display hidden languages
zh_CN: 显示隐藏语言

en: Payments & Maintenance
zh_CN: 付款与维护

en: Balance, invoices and tools
zh_CN: 余额、发票和工具

en: (missing title)
zh_CN: （缺少标题）

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

note: translators: %1$s: opening <a> tag, %2$s: closing </a> tag.
en: This page is set to be %1$stranslated manually%2$s using the WordPress Editor
zh_CN: 此页面设置为使用 WordPress 编辑器 %1$s手动翻译%2$s

en: Edit note for the translators
zh_CN: 编辑给翻译人员的备注

en: Add note for the translators
zh_CN: 添加给翻译人员的备注

en: Note for the translators
zh_CN: 给翻译人员的备注

en: Needs review
zh_CN: 需要审核

en: Not translated
zh_CN: 未翻译

en: Waiting for automatic translation
zh_CN: 等待自动翻译

en: Waiting for translator
zh_CN: 等待翻译人员

en: In basket
zh_CN: 在篮子中

en: Waiting for translation service
zh_CN: 等待翻译服务

en: Translation ready to download
zh_CN: 翻译已准备好下载

en: Duplicate of default language
zh_CN: 默认语言的副本

en: Translation completed
zh_CN: 翻译完成

en: Needs update
zh_CN: 需要更新

en: In progress
zh_CN: 进行中

en: needs retry
zh_CN: 需要重试

en: Check status and get translations
zh_CN: 检查状态并获取翻译

en: Show "Multilingual Content Setup" meta box on post edit screen.
zh_CN: 在文章编辑屏幕上显示 “多语言内容设置” 元框。

en: Scanning now, please wait...
zh_CN: 正在扫描，请稍候...

en: Error! Reload the page and try again.
zh_CN: 错误！请重新加载页面并重试。

en: Translations queue
zh_CN: 翻译队列

en: Need the full list for monitoring or troubleshooting? Go to %s.
zh_CN: 需要完整的列表进行监控或故障排除？请前往 %s。

en: Translation Jobs
zh_CN: 翻译作业

en: Manage Translators & Services
zh_CN: 管理译员和服务

en: Choose who translates your site
zh_CN: 选择谁来翻译您的网站

en: Enter your %s authentication details
zh_CN: 输入您的 %s 身份验证详细信息

en: You can find the API token at %s site
zh_CN: 您可以在 %s 网站上找到 API 令牌

en: Invalid Request
zh_CN: 无效请求

en: Reload the page and try again.
zh_CN: 重新加载页面并重试。

en: The field can't be empty.
zh_CN: 字段不能为空。

en: We couldn't find a translation service connected to this key.
zh_CN: 我们找不到与此密钥关联的翻译服务。

en: Please contact your translation service and ask them to provide you with this information.
zh_CN: 请联系您的翻译服务，并要求他们向您提供此信息。

en: Error Server
zh_CN: 服务器错误

en: Unable to set this service as default.
zh_CN: 无法将此服务设置为默认值。

en: Service added and set as default.
zh_CN: 服务已添加并设置为默认值。

en: Activate a translation service that's not listed here
zh_CN: 激活此处未列出的翻译服务

en: Activate a translation service
zh_CN: 激活翻译服务

en: Enter your service activation details below.
zh_CN: 在下方输入您的服务激活详细信息。

en: Activation Key
zh_CN: 激活密钥

en: The service has been enabled.
zh_CN: 服务已启用。

en: Refreshing the page, please wait...
zh_CN: 正在刷新页面，请稍候...

en: Server error
zh_CN: 服务器错误

en: Something went wrong. Please try again.
zh_CN: 出了点问题。请重试。

en: Your site doesn't meet WPML's minimum requirements.
zh_CN: 您的网站不符合 WPML 的最低要求。

en: Fix now
zh_CN: 立即修复

en: Great! All WPML requirements are now met. Your site is ready to use WPML.
zh_CN: 太棒了！所有 WPML 要求现已满足。您的网站已准备好使用 WPML。

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Hide this notice.
zh_CN: 隐藏此通知。

en: Dismiss this notice.
zh_CN: 关闭此通知。

en: Show this notice.
zh_CN: 显示此通知。

en: Notice does not exists.
zh_CN: 通知不存在。

en: Notice does not exist.
zh_CN: 通知不存在。

en: Group does not exist.
zh_CN: 组不存在。

note: translators: %s is a link.
en: Migrating your multilingual site? Install %s for the simplest way to export your translated content and import it on your new site.
zh_CN: 正在迁移您的多语言网站？安装 %s，以最简单的方式导出您已翻译的内容并将其导入到您的新网站。

note: translators: %s is a set of one or two links.
en: Migrating your multilingual shop? With %s you can transfer your translated content to a new site, including cross-sells, up-sells, and product attributes.
zh_CN: 正在迁移您的多语言商店？使用 %s，您可以将已翻译的内容（包括交叉销售、追加销售和产品属性）传输到新网站。

note: translators: %s is a link.
en: Looking to import your multilingual content? Install %s in both your original and new site for the easiest way to export and import your content.
zh_CN: 想要导入您的多语言内容？在您的原始网站和新网站中安装 %s，以最简单的方式导出和导入您的内容。

note: translators: %1$s and %2$s are both links.
en: Looking to import your multilingual shop? With %1$s and %2$s in both your original and new site, you can export and import your translations automatically.
zh_CN: 想要导入您的多语言商店？在您的原始网站和新网站中安装 %1$s 和 %2$s，您可以自动导出和导入您的翻译。

en: WPML Export and Import
zh_CN: WPML 导出和导入

en: WooCommerce Multilingual
zh_CN: WooCommerce 多语言

note: translators: %1$s and %2$s are links.
en: %1$s and %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 和 %2$s

en: A New Site Key Is Required
zh_CN: 需要新的站点密钥

en: To continue using WPML features like automatic translation and plugin updates, please register your site again. Don't worry, your existing content and translations are safe.
zh_CN: 要继续使用 WPML 的自动翻译和插件更新等功能，请重新注册您的网站。别担心，您现有的内容和翻译是安全的。

en: Site key:
zh_CN: 站点密钥：

en: Enter your site key here
zh_CN: 在此处输入您的站点密钥

en: Register
zh_CN: 注册

en: Get a key for this site
zh_CN: 获取此网站的密钥

en: Translation Dashboard
zh_CN: 翻译仪表板

en: Problem receiving translation jobs?
zh_CN: 接收翻译任务有问题？

en: Fix WPML Translation Jobs "tp_id" field
zh_CN: 修复 WPML 翻译任务 “tp_id” 字段

en: Fixes the "tp_id" field of WPML ranslation jobs and set the status to "in progress" (it requires manual action to re-sync translation status + download translations). It accepts comma separated values of translation job IDs (rid).
zh_CN: 修复 WPML 翻译任务的 “tp_id” 字段并将状态设置为 “进行中”（需要手动操作才能重新同步翻译状态 + 下载翻译）。它接受逗号分隔的翻译任务 ID (rid) 值。

en: Waiting for translators...
zh_CN: 等待翻译人员...

note: translators: %d is the number of translations.
en: ...and %d more translations.
zh_CN: ...还有 %d 个翻译。

en: First available translator
zh_CN: 第一个可用翻译人员

en: %sWarning:%s Edits you're about to make will be lost
zh_CN: %s警告：%s 您即将进行的编辑将丢失

en: You are about to edit this translation using the standard WordPress editor.
zh_CN: 您即将使用标准 WordPress 编辑器编辑此翻译。

en: Any changes you make will be lost the next time you send this page for translation.
zh_CN: 下次您发送此页面进行翻译时，您所做的任何更改都将丢失。

en: Go Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Edit Anyway (Not Recommended)
zh_CN: 无论如何编辑（不推荐）

en: Edit in Advanced Translation Editor
zh_CN: 在高级翻译编辑器中编辑

en: Don't show this warning again
zh_CN: 不再显示此警告

en: Automatic translation
zh_CN: 自动翻译

note: translators: %d is for the number of day(s).
en: %d day | %d days
zh_CN[0]: %d 天

note: translators: %d is for the number of hour(s).
en: %d hour | %d hours
zh_CN[0]: %d 小时

note: translators: %d is for the number of minute(s).
en: %d minute | %d minutes
zh_CN[0]: %d 分钟

note: translators: %1$1s and %2$2s is used for adding html tags to make WPML support a link. %3$s is a list of numeric ids.
en: Something went wrong with automatic translation. Please contact %1$1sWPML support%2$2s and report that the following automatic translation is stuck: %3$3s | Something went wrong with automatic translation. Please contact %1$1sWPML support%2$2s and report that the following automatic translations are stuck: %3$3s
zh_CN[0]: 自动翻译出现问题。请联系 %1$1sWPML 支持%2$2s 并报告以下自动翻译卡住了：%3$3s

en: You can set different options for each language
zh_CN: 您可以为每种语言设置不同的选项

en: Use the language switcher in the top admin bar to switch languages, then set and save options for each language individually.
zh_CN: 使用顶部管理栏中的语言切换器切换语言，然后单独设置并保存每种语言的选项。

en: WPML Translation Management is now included in WPML Multilingual CMS.
zh_CN: WPML 翻译管理现在已包含在 WPML 多语言 CMS 中。

en: This plugin has been deactivated as it is now part of the WPML Multilingual CMS plugin. You can safely delete it.
zh_CN: 此插件已停用，因为它现在是 WPML 多语言 CMS 插件的一部分。您可以安全地删除它。

en: Read more
zh_CN: 阅读更多

en: Advanced Translation Editor
zh_CN: 高级翻译编辑器

en: Classic Translation Editor
zh_CN: 经典翻译编辑器

en: Do not make '%s' translatable
zh_CN: 不要将 “%s” 设置为可翻译

en: Make '%s' translatable
zh_CN: 将 “%s” 设置为可翻译

en: Make '%s' appear as translated
zh_CN: 使 “%s” 显示为已翻译

en: Translatable
zh_CN: 可翻译

en: only show translated items
zh_CN: 只显示已翻译的项目

en: use translation if available or fallback to default language
zh_CN: 如果可用则使用翻译，否则回退到默认语言

en: Not translatable
zh_CN: 不可翻译

en: WPML uses cookies to identify the visitor’s current language, the last visited language and the language of users who have logged in.
zh_CN: WPML 使用 Cookie 来识别访问者的当前语言、上次访问的语言以及已登录用户的语言。

en: While you use the plugin, WPML will share data regarding the site through Installer. No data from the user itself will be shared.
zh_CN: 在使用插件期间，WPML 将通过安装程序共享有关网站的数据。不会共享用户本身的任何数据。

en: This action is not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许此操作

en: Dismiss
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Translating content created with page builders
zh_CN: 翻译使用页面构建器创建的内容

en: How to translate Block editor content
zh_CN: 如何翻译区块编辑器内容

[ctx: Integration requirement notice title for translation editor: enable action]
en: Enable it now
zh_CN: 立即启用

en: Your WPML installation may cause problems with Block editor
zh_CN: 您的 WPML 安装可能会导致区块编辑器出现问题

en: You are using WPML Translation Management without String Translation. Some of the translations may not work this way. Please download and install WPML String Translation before you translate the content from Block editor.
zh_CN: 您正在使用 WPML 翻译管理而没有字符串翻译。某些翻译可能无法以这种方式工作。请在翻译区块编辑器内容之前下载并安装 WPML 字符串翻译。

note: translators: %s is the product name,
en: To easily translate %s, you need to add the following WPML components:
zh_CN: 要轻松翻译 %s，您需要添加以下 WPML 组件：

en: Your WPML Blog account only allows you to manually translate Elementor content
zh_CN: 您的 WPML 博客账户只允许您手动翻译 Elementor 内容

note: translators: %1$s, %3$s, %6$s and %7$s are opening and closing link tags, %2$s and %5$s are the product name, %3$s are break tags.
en: %1$sLearn how to translate %2$s content manually%3$s %4$sAlternatively, to translate %5$s content using the Advanced Translation Editor, automatic translation, professional services, or by other users on your site %6$supgrade to WPML CMS account%7$s.
zh_CN: %1$s了解如何手动翻译 %2$s 内容%3$s %4$s或者，要使用高级翻译编辑器、自动翻译、专业服务或您网站上的其他用户翻译 %5$s 内容，请%6$s升级到 WPML CMS 账户%7$s。

note: translators: %1$s is the product name, %2$s and %3$s are opening and closing link tag.
en: To translate content created with %1$s, you need to %2$sinstall WPML String Translation%3$s
zh_CN: 要翻译使用 %1$s 创建的内容，您需要 %2$s安装 WPML 字符串翻译%3$s

note: translators: %1$s and %3$s are opening and closing link tags, %2$s is the product name.
en: %1$sLearn how to translate %2$s content%3$s
zh_CN: %1$s了解如何翻译 %2$s 内容%3$s

en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

en: Activating...
zh_CN: 正在激活...

en: Activated
zh_CN: 已激活

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

note: translators: %s will be replaced with a list of plugins or themes.
en: One more step before you can translate on %s
zh_CN: 在 %s 上翻译之前还需要一步

en: You need to enable WPML's Translation Editor, to translate conveniently.
zh_CN: 您需要启用 WPML 的翻译编辑器，以便方便地进行翻译。

en: Done.
zh_CN: 完成。

en: Something went wrong. Please try again or contact the support.
zh_CN: 出错了。请重试或联系支持人员。

[ctx: Used between elements of a two elements list]
note: translators: Used between elements of a two elements list
en: and
zh_CN: 和

[ctx: Used before the last element of a three or more elements list]
note: translators: Used before the last element of a three or more elements list
en: , and
zh_CN: ，和

en: WPML is disabled because it requires WordPress version 4.4 or above.
zh_CN: WPML 已禁用，因为它需要 WordPress 4.4 或更高版本。

en: Manage Translation Management
zh_CN: 管理翻译管理

en: Manage Languages
zh_CN: 管理语言

en: Manage Theme and Plugin localization
zh_CN: 管理主题和插件本地化

en: Manage Support
zh_CN: 管理支持

en: Manage WooCommerce Multilingual
zh_CN: 管理 WooCommerce 多语言

en: Operate WooCommerce Multilingual. Everything on WCML except the settings tab.
zh_CN: 操作 WooCommerce 多语言。WCML 上除设置选项卡之外的所有内容。

en: Manage translation of media
zh_CN: 管理媒体翻译

en: Manage Navigation
zh_CN: 管理导航

en: Manage Sticky Links
zh_CN: 管理固定链接

en: Manage String Translation
zh_CN: 管理字符串翻译

en: Manage Translation Analytics
zh_CN: 管理翻译分析

en: Manage WPML Menus Sync
zh_CN: 管理 WPML 菜单同步

en: Manage Taxonomy Translation
zh_CN: 管理分类法翻译

en: Manage Troubleshooting
zh_CN: 管理故障排除

en: Translation options
zh_CN: 翻译选项

en: As early as possible
zh_CN: 尽早

en: Later in the head section (priority %d)
zh_CN: 稍后在头部部分（优先级 %d）

en: SEO Options
zh_CN: SEO 选项

en: Display alternative languages in the HEAD section.
zh_CN: 在 HEAD 部分显示备用语言。

en: Position of hreflang links
zh_CN: hreflang 链接的位置

en: The user does not have a proper license to enable ATE.
zh_CN: 该用户没有启用 ATE 的适当许可证。

en: Thank you for registering WPML on this site. You will receive automatic updates when new versions are available.
zh_CN: 感谢您在此站点注册 WPML。新版本可用时，您将收到自动更新。

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: PHP %1$s and above are recommended.
zh_CN: 建议使用 PHP %1$s 及更高版本。

en: Find how you can update PHP.
zh_CN: 查找如何更新 PHP。

en: Memory limit
zh_CN: 内存限制

en: Memory usage
zh_CN: 内存使用情况

en: Max execution time
zh_CN: 最大执行时间

en: Max input vars
zh_CN: 最大输入变量

en: Utf8mb4 charset
zh_CN: Utf8mb4 字符集

en: Some WPML String Translation features may not work correctly without utf8mb4 character support.
zh_CN: 如果没有 utf8mb4 字符支持，某些 WPML 字符串翻译功能可能无法正常工作。

en: WordPress %s or later is required.
zh_CN: 需要 WordPress %s 或更高版本。

en: Multisite
zh_CN: 多站点

en: REST enabled
zh_CN: REST 已启用

en: eval() availability from Suhosin
zh_CN: Suhosin 的 eval() 可用性

en: Not available
zh_CN: 不可用

en: Available
zh_CN: 可用

en: WPML needs at least 208 KB of Available stack size on PHP 8.3+; please set "zend.max_allowed_stack_size" to at least 256 KB and "zend.reserved_stack_size" to at least 48 KB in your php.ini file. After these changes, restart your web server.
zh_CN: WPML 在 PHP 8.3+ 上至少需要 208 KB 的可用堆栈大小；请在您的 php.ini 文件中将 “zend.max_allowed_stack_size” 设置为至少 256 KB，将 “zend.reserved_stack_size” 设置为至少 48 KB。进行这些更改后，请重新启动您的 Web 服务器。

en: Available Stack Size
zh_CN: 可用堆栈大小

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

en: Translating %1$s? Use the %2$s table for easier translation.
zh_CN: 正在翻译 %1$s？使用 %2$s 表可简化翻译。

en:  %s translation
zh_CN:  %s 翻译

note: translators: %s: Cache directory path
en: WPML could not create a cache directory in %s
zh_CN: WPML 无法在 %s 中创建缓存目录

note: translators: %s: Cache directory path
en: WPML could not write in the cache directory: %s
zh_CN: WPML 无法写入缓存目录：%s

en: Localization options
zh_CN: 本地化选项

en: Automatically load the theme's .mo file using 'load_textdomain'
zh_CN: 使用 “load_textdomain” 自动加载主题的 .mo 文件

en: Enter textdomain:
zh_CN: 输入文本域：

en: Scanning now, please don't close this page.
zh_CN: 正在扫描，请勿关闭此页面。

en: Scanning Results
zh_CN: 扫描结果

en: Failed to update the feedback.
zh_CN: 未能更新反馈。

en: Missing key "%s".
zh_CN: 缺少键 “%s”。

en: Translation Feedback
zh_CN: 翻译反馈

en: Translation rating
zh_CN: 翻译评分

en: Unknown reviewer
zh_CN: 未知审阅者

en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: Sent to translator
zh_CN: 已发送给译员

en: Translator replied
zh_CN: 译员已回复

en: Replied
zh_CN: 已回复

en: Admin replied
zh_CN: 管理员已回复

en: Sent to translation service
zh_CN: 已发送给翻译服务

en: E-mail sent to translation service
zh_CN: 已向翻译服务发送电子邮件

en: Translation fixed
zh_CN: 翻译已修复

en: Approved
zh_CN: 已批准

en: Send to translator
zh_CN: 发送给译员

en: Reply to translator
zh_CN: 回复译员

en: Reply to admin
zh_CN: 回复管理员

en: %1s cannot receive feedback about the translation automatically. Please log-in to %1s website and report these issues manually.
zh_CN: %1s 无法自动接收翻译反馈。请登录 %1s 网站并手动报告这些问题。

en: An email has been sent to %s to report the issue. Please check your email for a feedback from their part.
zh_CN: 已向 %s 发送电子邮件以报告问题。请检查您的电子邮件以获取他们的反馈。

en: Issue tracking in %s
zh_CN: %s 中的问题跟踪

en: Translator
zh_CN: 译员

en: Admin
zh_CN: 管理员

en: Translation Service
zh_CN: 翻译服务

en: Could not send the report to %s.
zh_CN: 无法将报告发送到 %s。

en: This means that %s isn't yet aware of the problem in the translation and cannot fix it.
zh_CN: 这意味着 %s 尚未意识到翻译中的问题，无法修复。

en: Could not fetch the status from %s.
zh_CN: 无法从 %s 获取状态。

en: Let's get it working for you. Please contact %1sWPML support%2s and give them the following error details:
zh_CN: 让我们为您解决问题。请联系 %1sWPML 支持%2s 并向他们提供以下错误详细信息：

en: Show details
zh_CN: 显示详细信息

en: WPML cannot communicate with the remote translation service. Please make sure WPML Translation Management is active.
zh_CN: WPML 无法与远程翻译服务通信。请确保 WPML 翻译管理已激活。

en: %d feedback was updated. | %d feedback were updated.
zh_CN[0]: %d 条反馈已更新。

en: %d feedback was trashed. | %d feedback were trashed.
zh_CN[0]: %d 条反馈已移至垃圾箱。

en: The trashed feedback will be permanently deleted after %d days.
zh_CN: 移至垃圾箱的反馈将在 %d 天后永久删除。

en: %d feedback was restored. | %d feedback were restored.
zh_CN[0]: %d 条反馈已恢复。

en: %d feedback was permanently deleted. | %d feedback were permanently deleted.
zh_CN[0]: %d 条反馈已永久删除。

en: Want to know if recent translations you received have problems?
zh_CN: 想知道您最近收到的翻译是否有问题吗？

en: You got back several jobs from translation and they now appear on your site.
zh_CN: 您已从翻译中收到多个作业，它们现在显示在您的网站上。

en: WPML lets you open these pages for feedback, so that visitors can tell you if they notice anything wrong.
zh_CN: WPML 允许您打开这些页面以获取反馈，以便访问者可以告诉您他们是否发现任何错误。

en: Enable Translation Feedback
zh_CN: 启用翻译反馈

en: Learn more about translation feedback
zh_CN: 了解有关翻译反馈的更多信息

en: local translator
zh_CN: 本地译员

en: Unknown remote translation service
zh_CN: 未知远程翻译服务

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: Trash
zh_CN: 垃圾箱

en: For "%s"
zh_CN: 对于 “%s”

en: Average rating - %s
zh_CN: 平均评分 - %s

en: Issues with translations
zh_CN: 翻译问题

en: Select All
zh_CN: 全选

en: Feedback list navigation
zh_CN: 反馈列表导航

en: First page
zh_CN: 第一页

en: Previous page
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Next page
zh_CN: 下一页

en: Last page
zh_CN: 最后一页

en: Current page
zh_CN: 当前页

en: of
zh_CN: 共

en: Select bulk action
zh_CN: 选择批量操作

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Bulk Actions
zh_CN: 批量操作

en: Mark as fixed
zh_CN: 标记为已修复

en: Mark as new
zh_CN: 标记为新建

en: Move to trash
zh_CN: 移至垃圾箱

en: No feedback found.
zh_CN: 未找到反馈。

en: Restore
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Delete permanently
zh_CN: 永久删除

en: Feedback
zh_CN: 反馈

en: Rating
zh_CN: 评分

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Translated post
zh_CN: 已翻译文章

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Select Validation
zh_CN: 选择验证

en: Review
zh_CN: 审阅

en: View post
zh_CN: 查看文章

en: Translation:
zh_CN: 翻译：

en: Edit translation
zh_CN: 编辑翻译

en: Original post:
zh_CN: 原始文章：

en: Rating:
zh_CN: 评分：

en: Feedback:
zh_CN: 反馈：

en: Edit feedback
zh_CN: 编辑反馈

en: Status:
zh_CN: 状态：

en: Check for updates
zh_CN: 检查更新

en: Translated by:
zh_CN: 翻译者：

en: Corrected by:
zh_CN: 更正者：

en: Reviewed by:
zh_CN: 审阅者：

en: Add a note to the translator
zh_CN: 添加给译员的备注

en: Add a note to the administrator
zh_CN: 添加给管理员的备注

en: Communication:
zh_CN: 沟通：

en: Reply to translator:
zh_CN: 回复译员：

en: Reply to admin:
zh_CN: 回复管理员：

en: No translator available for this language pair.
zh_CN: 此语言对没有可用的译员。

en: Translation Feedback button on front-end:
zh_CN: 前端的翻译反馈按钮：

en: Icon style:
zh_CN: 图标样式：

en: Show Translation Feedback module for these languages:
zh_CN: 为这些语言显示翻译反馈模块：

en: Expiration date for Translation Feedback module:
zh_CN: 翻译反馈模块的到期日期：

en: Enable Translation Feedback module
zh_CN: 启用翻译反馈模块

en: Show on the left side of the screen
zh_CN: 显示在屏幕左侧

en: Show on the right side of the screen
zh_CN: 显示在屏幕右侧

en: I will add it manually (%1$sinstructions%2$s)
zh_CN: 我将手动添加（%1$s说明%2$s）

en: Do not show it
zh_CN: 不显示

en: Ask for feedback about translated content that was %1$s in the last %2$s %3$s
zh_CN: 询问关于最近 %1$s 的翻译内容的反馈，在过去的 %2$s %3$s

en: Always ask for feedback (no time limit for feedback)
zh_CN: 始终要求反馈（无反馈时间限制）

en: published or updated
zh_CN: 已发布或更新

en: published
zh_CN: 已发布

en: updated
zh_CN: 已更新

en: day(s)
zh_CN: 天

en: week(s)
zh_CN: 周

en: month(s)
zh_CN: 月

en: Rate translation
zh_CN: 评分翻译

en: Thank you for your rating!
zh_CN: 感谢您的评分！

en: Thank you for your rating and comment!
zh_CN: 感谢您的评分和评论！

en: This page was translated from:
zh_CN: 此页面翻译自：

en: Please rate this translation:
zh_CN: 请评价此翻译：

en: Your rating:
zh_CN: 您的评分：

en: It is perfect!
zh_CN: 完美！

en: It is OK
zh_CN: 还行

en: It could be improved
zh_CN: 可以改进

en: I can see a lot of language errors
zh_CN: 我发现很多语言错误

en: I can't understand anything
zh_CN: 我什么都看不懂

en: Change
zh_CN: 更改

en: Please give some examples of errors and how would you improve them:
zh_CN: 请提供一些错误示例以及您将如何改进它们：

en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

en: If you are a human, do not fill in this field.
zh_CN: 如果您是人类，请勿填写此字段。

en: Rate translation of this page
zh_CN: 评价此页面的翻译

en: Translation Priority
zh_CN: 翻译优先级

en: Translation Priorities
zh_CN: 翻译优先级

en: All Translation Priorities
zh_CN: 所有翻译优先级

en: Edit Translation Priority
zh_CN: 编辑翻译优先级

en: Update Translation Priority
zh_CN: 更新翻译优先级

en: Add new Translation Priority
zh_CN: 添加新的翻译优先级

en: New Translation Priority Name
zh_CN: 新翻译优先级名称

en: Optional
zh_CN: 可选

en: Required
zh_CN: 必填

en: Not needed
zh_CN: 不需要

en: User not found
zh_CN: 未找到用户

en: You are the Translation Manager for %s. This role lets you manage everything related to translation for this site.
zh_CN: 您是 %s 的翻译经理。此角色允许您管理此站点所有与翻译相关的事宜。

en: Before you can start sending content to translation, you need to complete a short setup.
zh_CN: 在开始发送内容进行翻译之前，您需要完成一个简短的设置。

en: Set-up the translation
zh_CN: 设置翻译

en: * Remember, your login name for %1$s is %2$s. If you need help with your password, use the password reset in the login page.
zh_CN: * 请记住，您在 %1$s 的登录名为 %2$s。如果您需要密码方面的帮助，请使用登录页面中的密码重置功能。

en: At your service
zh_CN: 竭诚为您服务

en: Administrator for %s
zh_CN: %s 的管理员

en: You are now the Translation Manager for %s - action needed
zh_CN: 您现在是 %s 的翻译经理 - 需要采取行动

en: The role was not found.
zh_CN: 未找到该角色。

en: The user could not be created
zh_CN: 无法创建用户

en: Fix WPML tables collation
zh_CN: 修复 WPML 表排序规则

en: Fixes the collation of WPML tables in order to match the collation of default WP tables.
zh_CN: 修复 WPML 表的排序规则，使其与默认 WP 表的排序规则匹配。

en: Invalid nonce.
zh_CN: 无效随机数。

en: Some parameters are missing for this request.
zh_CN: 此请求缺少一些参数。

en: Running now batch #%d
zh_CN: 正在运行批处理 #%d

en: Completed: %1$d posts were processed for "%2$s".
zh_CN: 已完成：%1$d 篇文章已为 “%2$s” 处理。

en: Synchronize local job ids with ATE jobs
zh_CN: 将本地作业 ID 与 ATE 作业同步

en: Synchronize local job ids with their ATE counterparts. You will have to refresh a few times any admin page to accomplish the process.
zh_CN: 将本地作业 ID 与其 ATE 对应项同步。您需要刷新几次任何管理页面才能完成此过程。

en: This setting is controlled by a wpml-config.xml file. Click here to unlock and override this setting.
zh_CN: 此设置由 wpml-config.xml 文件控制。单击此处解锁并覆盖此设置。

en: Display mode for blog posts has changed
zh_CN: 博客文章的显示模式已更改

en: Until now, your site was set to display "all blog posts", even if they are not translated. That feature is now replaced with a better and more complete translation mode.
zh_CN: 到目前为止，您的网站设置为显示 “所有博客文章”，即使它们未翻译。该功能现已被更好、更完整的翻译模式取代。

en: Which blog posts do you want to display on your site's translations?
zh_CN: 您希望在网站翻译中显示哪些博客文章？

en: Blog posts from the site's default language, or translations when they exist
zh_CN: 来自网站默认语言的博客文章，或现有翻译

en: Only translated blog posts (never display posts from the default language on translation languages)
zh_CN: 仅翻译的博客文章（切勿在翻译语言上显示默认语言的帖子）

en: Thank you for choosing. You can always change your selection in %sPost Types Translation setup%s.
zh_CN: 感谢您的选择。您可以随时在 %s帖子类型翻译设置%s中更改您的选择。

en: The upgrade is complete.
zh_CN: 升级完成。

en: %d items remaining...
zh_CN: 剩余 %d 项...

en: WPML needs to upgrade the post's media information.
zh_CN: WPML 需要升级帖子的媒体信息。

en: We couldn't complete the whole process in one request. Please click on the "Upgrade" button to continue.
zh_CN: 我们无法在一个请求中完成整个过程。请单击“升级”按钮继续。

en: Starting...
zh_CN: 正在启动...

en: The following exception has occurred while running the migration, please try again later or contact support if the problem persists.
zh_CN: 运行迁移时发生以下异常，请稍后重试，如果问题仍然存在，请联系支持人员。

en: Choose language:
zh_CN: 选择语言：

en: Do you want the WordPress admin to be in a different language?
zh_CN: 您希望 WordPress 管理界面使用不同的语言吗？

en: WPML lets each user choose the admin language, unrelated of the language in which visitors will see the front-end of the site.
zh_CN: WPML 允许每个用户选择管理语言，这与访问者在网站前端看到的语言无关。

en: Go to your %s to choose your admin language.
zh_CN: 前往您的 %s 选择您的管理语言。

en: profile
zh_CN: 个人资料

en: WPML->Settings
zh_CN: WPML->设置

note: translators: %s link to WPML Settings page
en: WPML will include a language switcher on the WordPress login page. To change this, go to %s.
zh_CN: WPML 将在 WordPress 登录页面上包含一个语言切换器。要更改此设置，请转到 %s。

en: Login Page:
zh_CN: 登录页面：

en: Your site currently has language switching for the login page disabled.
zh_CN: 您的网站目前已禁用登录页面的语言切换。

en: Navigation
zh_CN: 导航

en: %s item | %s items
zh_CN[0]: %s 项

en: Flag for %s
zh_CN: %s 的标志

[ctx: You may need to {re-save the site permalinks} - 2/2]
en: re-save the site permalinks
zh_CN: 重新保存网站永久链接

[ctx: You may need to {re-save the site permalinks} - 1/2]
en: You may need to %s.
zh_CN: 您可能需要 %s。

en: The URL of the HTML file is required
zh_CN: 需要 HTML 文件的 URL

en: You are trying to use an external URL: this is not allowed.
zh_CN: 您正在尝试使用外部 URL：这是不允许的。

en: An attempt to open the URL specified as a root page failed with the following error:
zh_CN: 尝试打开指定为根页面的 URL 失败，出现以下错误：

en: -- Please select --
zh_CN: -- 请选择 --

en: You need to configure at least one more language in order to access "Theme and plugins localization" and "Media Translation" screens.
zh_CN: 您需要至少配置一种其他语言才能访问 “主题和插件本地化” 和 “媒体翻译” 屏幕。

en: %1$s (current locale: %2$s) - suggested locale(s): %3$s
zh_CN: %1$s（当前区域设置：%2$s）- 建议区域设置：%3$s

en: WordPress cannot automatically download translations for the following languages:
zh_CN: WordPress 无法自动下载以下语言的翻译：

en: Edit Languages
zh_CN: 编辑语言

en: To fix, open "%s" and set the "default locale" values as shown above.
zh_CN: 要修复此问题，请打开 “%s” 并按上面所示设置 “默认区域设置” 值。

en: All Languages
zh_CN: 所有语言

en: Display on language:
zh_CN: 显示语言：

note: translators: "WPML Site Languages section" is the title of the WPML settings page where administrators can configure the site's languages
en: WPML Site Languages section
zh_CN: WPML 网站语言部分

note: translators: "Language section" refers to the language settings in user profile
en: Language section
zh_CN: 语言部分

note: translators: %1$s will be replaced with link to "WPML Site Languages section", %2$s will be replaced with link to profile "Language section"
en: With WPML activated, you can set your site’s languages from the %1$s.<br>To change the language of your WordPress admin, go to the %2$s in your user profile.
zh_CN: 激活 WPML 后，您可以从 %1$s 设置您网站的语言。<br>要更改 WordPress 管理员的语言，请转到您用户个人资料中的 %2$s。

en: WPML could not load configuration files, which your site needs.
zh_CN: WPML 无法加载您的网站所需的配置文件。

en: Detailed error log
zh_CN: 详细错误日志

en: Retry
zh_CN: 重试

en: Remote XML Config Log
zh_CN: 远程 XML 配置日志

en: WPML needs to load configuration files, which tell it how to translate your theme and the plugins that you use. If there's a problem, use the Retry button. If the problem continues, contact WPML support, show the error details and we'll help you resolve it.
zh_CN: WPML 需要加载配置文件，这些文件告诉它如何翻译您的主题和您使用的插件。如果出现问题，请使用“重试”按钮。如果问题仍然存在，请联系 WPML 支持，显示错误详细信息，我们将帮助您解决问题。

en: Details
zh_CN: 详细信息

en: The remote XML Config Log is empty
zh_CN: 远程 XML 配置日志为空

en: Clear log
zh_CN: 清除日志

en: This post is also available in:
zh_CN: 此帖子也有以下语言版本：

en: Network settings
zh_CN: 网络设置

en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置

en: delete it permanently
zh_CN: 永久删除

en: restore
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Last Update Time could not be determined
zh_CN: 无法确定上次更新时间

en: WPML can't be functional because it requires a disabled PHP extension!
zh_CN: WPML 无法正常运行，因为它需要一个已禁用的 PHP 扩展！

en: To ensure and improve the security of your website, WPML makes use of the
zh_CN: 为了确保和提高您网站的安全性，WPML 使用了

en: The filter extension is enabled by default as of PHP 5.2.0. Before this time an experimental PECL extension was
                used, however, the PECL version is no longer recommended to be used or updated. (source:
zh_CN: 自 PHP 5.2.0 起，过滤器扩展默认启用。在此之前，曾使用实验性 PECL 扩展 
    ，但不再建议使用或更新 PECL 版本。（来源：

en: The filter extension is enabled by default as of PHP 5.2, therefore it must have been disabled by either you or your host.
zh_CN: 自 PHP 5.2 起，过滤器扩展默认启用，因此它一定已被您或您的主机禁用。

en: To enable it, either you or your host will need to open your website's php.ini file and either:
zh_CN: 要启用它，您或您的主机需要打开您网站的 php.ini 文件，然后：

en: Remove the 'filter_var' string from the 'disable_functions' directive or...
zh_CN: 从 “disable_functions” 指令中删除 “filter_var” 字符串，或者...

en: Add the following line:
zh_CN: 添加以下行：

en: Your php.ini file is located at
zh_CN: 您的 php.ini 文件位于

en: Messages and notifications
zh_CN: 消息和通知

en: Restore messages and notification
zh_CN: 恢复消息和通知

en: Apply to all users
zh_CN: 应用于所有用户

en: Restore dismissed and hidden messages and notifications.
zh_CN: 恢复已关闭和隐藏的消息和通知。

en: Remove all messages and notifications
zh_CN: 删除所有消息和通知

en: Remove all messages and notifications, for all users.
zh_CN: 删除所有用户的所有消息和通知。

en: Unauthorized
zh_CN: 未经授权

en: Select Language
zh_CN: 选择语言

en: WPML cannot be activated together with these older plugins:
zh_CN: WPML 无法与这些旧插件一起激活：

en: WPML will be deactivated
zh_CN: WPML 将被停用

en: These plugins are known to have compatibiliy issues with WPML:
zh_CN: 已知这些插件与 WPML 存在兼容性问题：

en: Uncategorized
zh_CN: 未分类

en: WPML capabilities
zh_CN: WPML 功能

en: Translation preferences
zh_CN: 翻译偏好设置

en: The translation preference for this field are being controlled by a language configuration XML file. If you want to control it manually, remove the entry from the configuration file.
zh_CN: 此字段的翻译偏好设置由语言配置 XML 文件控制。如果您想手动控制，请从配置文件中删除该条目。

en: To synchronize values for translations, you need to enable WPML's Translation Management module.
zh_CN: 要同步翻译的值，您需要启用 WPML 的翻译管理模块。

en: Error: Something is wrong with field value. Translation preferences can not be set.
zh_CN: 错误：字段值有问题。无法设置翻译偏好设置。

en: Choose what to do when translating content with this field:
zh_CN: 选择使用此字段翻译内容时要执行的操作：

en: Copy from original to translation
zh_CN: 从原文复制到译文

en: WPML will copy this field from %s when you save this post.
zh_CN: 当您保存此帖子时，WPML 将从 %s 复制此字段。

en: Missing post ID
zh_CN: 缺少帖子 ID

note: translators: Post id.
en: No such post for ID = %d
zh_CN: ID = %d 的帖子不存在

en: Translation
zh_CN: 翻译

en: %1$s is translated via WPML. %2$sClick here to change translation options.%3$s
zh_CN: %1$s 通过 WPML 翻译。%2$s单击此处更改翻译选项。%3$s

en: Slugs are currently not translated.
zh_CN: 目前未翻译别名。

en: Slugs are currently translated. Click the link above to edit the translations.
zh_CN: 别名目前已翻译。单击上面的链接编辑翻译。

en: Slug translation is currently disabled in WPML. %1$sClick here to enable.%2$s
zh_CN: WPML 中目前已禁用别名翻译。%1$s单击此处启用。%2$s

en: %1$s is not translated. %2$sClick here to make this post type translatable.%3$s
zh_CN: %1$s 未翻译。%2$s单击此处使此帖子类型可翻译。%3$s

en: The original has been deleted!
zh_CN: 原文已被删除！

en: No Batch
zh_CN: 无批次

en: Duplicate
zh_CN: 复制

en: Complete
zh_CN: 完成

en: In progress - needs retry
zh_CN: 进行中 - 需要重试

en: Translation entry not found for: %d
zh_CN: 未找到 %d 的翻译条目

en: translate
zh_CN: 翻译

en: string not registered
zh_CN: 字符串未注册

en: Multiple options
zh_CN: 多个选项

en: some strings might be not registered
zh_CN: 某些字符串可能未注册

en:  - (needs update)
zh_CN:  - （需要更新）

en: Preferences saved.
zh_CN: 偏好设置已保存。

en: Translation requests cancelled.
zh_CN: 翻译请求已取消。

en: No Translation requests selected.
zh_CN: 未选择翻译请求。

en: Authentication failed ( serviceId: %d )
zh_CN: 身份验证失败（服务 ID：%d）

en: Failed to select translation service  ( serviceId: %d )
zh_CN: 选择翻译服务失败（服务 ID：%d）

en: Failed to select translation service ( serviceId: %d )
zh_CN: 选择翻译服务失败（服务 ID：%d）

en: <strong>WPML notice:</strong> Upgrades to this version are only supported from versions %1$s and above. To upgrade from version %2$s, first, download <a%3$s>2.0.4</a>, do the DB upgrade and then go to this version.
zh_CN: <strong>WPML 通知：</strong>此版本的升级仅支持从 %1$s 及更高版本。要从 %2$s 版本升级，请先下载 <a%3$s>2.0.4</a>，进行数据库升级，然后转到此版本。

en: WP Menus Sync
zh_CN: WP 菜单同步

en: Translations:
zh_CN: 翻译：

en: edit translation
zh_CN: 编辑翻译

en: add translation
zh_CN: 添加翻译

en: Synchronize menus between languages.
zh_CN: 同步语言之间的菜单。

en: Translation of
zh_CN: 翻译

en: none
zh_CN: 无

en: not translated in current language
zh_CN: 当前语言未翻译

en: Menu Option: auto_add
zh_CN: 菜单选项：auto_add

en: Menu(s) syncing complete.
zh_CN: 菜单同步完成。

en: Your menu includes custom items, which you need to translate using WPML's String Translation.
zh_CN: 您的菜单包含自定义项目，您需要使用 WPML 的字符串翻译来翻译它们。

en: 1. Translate these strings:
zh_CN: 1. 翻译这些字符串：

en: 2. When you're done translating, return here and run the menu synchronization again. This will use the strings that you translated to update the menus.
zh_CN: 2. 完成翻译后，返回此处并再次运行菜单同步。这将使用您翻译的字符串更新菜单。

en: Translate menu strings and URLs for:
zh_CN: 翻译菜单字符串和 URL：

en: Remove comments that don't match the content's language
zh_CN: 删除与内容语言不匹配的评论

en: This will check for comments that have a language different than the content they belong to. If found, we can delete these comments for you. We call these 'orphan comments'.
zh_CN: 这将检查语言与所属内容不同的评论。如果找到，我们可以为您删除这些评论。我们称之为“孤立评论”。

en: Check for orphan comments
zh_CN: 检查孤立评论

en: Checking...
zh_CN: 正在检查...

en: Good news! Your site has no orphan comments.
zh_CN: 好消息！您的网站没有孤立评论。

en: %s orphan comments found.
zh_CN: 找到 %s 条孤立评论。

en: Clean orphan comments
zh_CN: 清理孤立评论

en: * The clean task may take several minutes to complete.
zh_CN: * 清理任务可能需要几分钟才能完成。

en: Deleted comments:
zh_CN: 已删除评论：

en: Post not found
zh_CN: 未找到帖子

en: <p>Some taxonomy terms are out of sync between languages. This means that content in some languages will not have the correct tags or categories.</p>
    			 <p>In order to synchronize the taxonomies, you need to go over each of them from the following list and click the "Update taxonomy hierarchy" button.</p>
zh_CN: <p>某些分类法术语在语言之间不同步。这意味着某些语言的内容将没有正确的标签或类别。</p>
    			 <p>为了同步分类法，您需要遍历以下列表中的每个分类法，然后单击“更新分类法层次结构”按钮。</p>

en: Valid
zh_CN: 有效

en: Not valid
zh_CN: 无效

en: Copied to clipboard
zh_CN: 已复制到剪贴板

en: This information allows our support team to see the versions of WordPress, plugins and theme on your site.
zh_CN: 此信息可让我们的支持团队查看您网站上 WordPress、插件和主题的版本。

en: Provide this information if requested in our support forum. No passwords or other confidential information is included.
zh_CN: 如果我们的支持论坛中要求提供此信息，请提供。不包含密码或其他机密信息。

en: Copy to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板

en: Upload directory cannot be created. Check your permissions.
zh_CN: 无法创建上传目录。检查您的权限。

en: Upload dir is not writable
zh_CN: 上传目录不可写

[ctx: Edit languages page: page title]
en: Edit Languages
zh_CN: 编辑语言

[ctx: Edit languages page: sentence #1]
en: This table allows you to edit languages for your site. Each row represents a language.
zh_CN: 此表允许您编辑网站的语言。每行代表一种语言。

[ctx: Edit languages page: sentence #2]
en: For each language, you need to enter the following information:
zh_CN: 对于每种语言，您需要输入以下信息：

[ctx: Edit languages page: subtitle #1]
en: Code:
zh_CN: 代码：

[ctx: Edit languages page: subtitle #1, description]
en: a unique value that identifies the language. Once entered, the language code cannot be changed.
zh_CN: 一个唯一的值，用于标识语言。输入后，语言代码无法更改。

[ctx: Edit languages page: subtitle #2]
en: Translations:
zh_CN: 翻译：

[ctx: Edit languages page: subtitle #2, description]
en: the way the language name will be displayed in different languages.
zh_CN: 语言名称在不同语言中的显示方式。

[ctx: Edit languages page: subtitle #3]
en: Flag:
zh_CN: 标志：

[ctx: Edit languages page: subtitle #3, description]
note: translators: %s: link to flag documentation
en: the flag to display next to the language (optional). You can either upload your own flag or use one of WPML's built in flag images. Read more about <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">using flags</a>.
zh_CN: 显示在语言旁边的标志（可选）。您可以上传自己的标志，也可以使用 WPML 内置的标志图像之一。阅读有关<a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">使用标志</a>的更多信息。

[ctx: Edit languages page: subtitle #4]
en: Default locale:
zh_CN: 默认区域设置：

[ctx: Edit languages page: subtitle #4, description]
en: this determines the locale value for this language. You should check the name of WordPress localization file to set this correctly.
zh_CN: 这决定了此语言的区域设置值。您应该检查 WordPress 本地化文件的名称以正确设置此项。

[ctx: Edit languages page: subtitle #5]
en: Encode URLs:
zh_CN: 编码 URL：

[ctx: Edit languages page: subtitle #5, description]
en: yes/no, determines if URLs in this language are encoded or use ASCII characters (leave ‘no’ if you are not sure).
zh_CN: 是/否，确定此语言中的 URL 是编码还是使用 ASCII 字符（如果不确定，请保留“否”）。

[ctx: Edit languages page: subtitle #6]
en: hreflang:
zh_CN: hreflang：

[ctx: Edit languages page: subtitle #6, description]
en: the code Google expects for this language. The hreflang should contain at least the language code (usually, made of two letters), or, if you want to specify the country/region, it sould be the same information as the locale name, but in a slightly different format. If the locale for Canadian French is fr_CA, the corresponding hreflang would be fr-ca. Instead of an underscore, use a dash (-) and all letters should be lowercase.
zh_CN: Google 期望此语言的代码。hreflang 应至少包含语言代码（通常由两个字母组成），或者，如果您想指定国家/地区，则应与区域设置名称相同，但格式略有不同。如果加拿大法语的区域设置为 fr_CA，则相应的 hreflang 将为 fr-ca。使用短划线 (-) 而不是下划线，并且所有字母都应小写。

[ctx: Edit languages page: subtitle #7]
en: Language mapping:
zh_CN: 语言映射：

[ctx: Edit languages page: subtitle #7, description]
en: to use automatic translation with a custom or country-specific language, you must map it to a supported language. Read more about <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">using automatic translation with custom languages</a>.
zh_CN: 要将自动翻译与自定义或特定国家/地区的语言一起使用，您必须将其映射到受支持的语言。阅读更多关于<a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">将自动翻译与自定义语言一起使用</a>的信息。

en: Language name
zh_CN: 语言名称

en: Code
zh_CN: 代码

en: Translation (new)
zh_CN: 翻译（新）

en: Default locale
zh_CN: 默认区域设置

en: Encode URLs
zh_CN: 编码 URL

en: Language mapping
zh_CN: 语言映射

en: Please note: language codes cannot be changed after adding languages. Make sure you enter the correct code.
zh_CN: 请注意：添加语言后，语言代码无法更改。请确保输入正确的代码。

en: Back to languages
zh_CN: 返回语言

en: Add Language
zh_CN: 添加语言

en: Custom flag
zh_CN: 自定义标志

en: Upload custom flag
zh_CN: 上传自定义标志

en: (allowed: %s)
zh_CN: （允许：%s）

en: WPML flag
zh_CN: WPML 标志

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Are you sure you want to delete this language?%sALL the data associated with this language will be ERASED!
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此语言吗？%s与此语言关联的所有数据都将被擦除！

en: Please, enter valid data.
zh_CN: 请输入有效数据。

en: Error adding translation %1$s for %2$s.
zh_CN: 添加 %2$s 的翻译 %1$s 时出错。

en: Error uploading flag file.
zh_CN: 上传标志文件时出错。

en: Adding language failed.
zh_CN: 添加语言失败。

en: Error adding native name.
zh_CN: 添加本地名称时出错。

en: Error adding flag.
zh_CN: 添加标志时出错。

en: The Language code already exists.
zh_CN: 语言代码已存在。

en: The Language name already exists.
zh_CN: 语言名称已存在。

en: The default locale already exists.
zh_CN: 默认区域设置已存在。

en: The hreflang already exists.
zh_CN: hreflang 已存在。

en: Invalid character in language code.
zh_CN: 语言代码中包含无效字符。

en: Please, enter required data.
zh_CN: 请输入所需数据。

en: Error: This is a built in language. You can't delete it.
zh_CN: 错误：这是内置语言。您无法删除它。

en: The language %s was deleted.
zh_CN: 语言 %s 已删除。

en: Error: Language not found.
zh_CN: 错误：未找到语言。

en: File extension not allowed.
zh_CN: 不允许的文件扩展名。

en: Setup WPML
zh_CN: 设置 WPML

en: The WPML Multilingual CMS plugin is not currently enabled.
zh_CN: WPML 多语言 CMS 插件目前未启用。

en: Please go to the %1$sPlugins%2$s page and enable the WPML Multilingual CMS plugin before trying to configure the plugin.
zh_CN: 请转到 %1$s插件%2$s页面并启用 WPML 多语言 CMS 插件，然后再尝试配置插件。

en: This screen contains the language settings for your site.
zh_CN: 此屏幕包含您站点的语言设置。

en: Site Languages
zh_CN: 站点语言

en: Language URL format
zh_CN: 语言 URL 格式

en: Admin language
zh_CN: 管理语言

en: Hide languages
zh_CN: 隐藏语言

en: Make themes work multilingual
zh_CN: 使主题支持多语言

en: Browser language redirect
zh_CN: 浏览器语言重定向

en: Show your love for WPML
zh_CN: 表达您对 WPML 的喜爱

en: These languages are enabled for this site:
zh_CN: 此站点已启用以下语言：

en: Change default language
zh_CN: 更改默认语言

en: Add / Remove languages
zh_CN: 添加/删除语言

en: Choose how to determine which language visitors see contents in
zh_CN: 选择如何确定访问者看到内容的语言

en: Different languages in directories
zh_CN: 目录中的不同语言

en: Use directory for default language
zh_CN: 将目录用于默认语言

en: What to show for the root url:
zh_CN: 根 URL 显示内容：

en: Enable the <strong>Use directory for default language</strong> option to show the same starting page to all visitors, regardless of language. This requires you to set up a root page.
zh_CN: 启用<strong>对默认语言使用目录</strong>选项，以向所有访问者显示相同的起始页面，无论语言如何。这需要您设置一个根页面。

en: HTML file
zh_CN: HTML 文件

en: Please enter a path – <strong>absolute</strong> or <strong>relative</strong> – to the WordPress installation folder
zh_CN: 请输入 WordPress 安装文件夹的路径 – <strong>绝对</strong>或<strong>相对</strong>

en: Please select what to show for the root url.
zh_CN: 请选择根 URL 显示的内容。

en: A page
zh_CN: 页面

en: Please save the settings first by clicking Save.
zh_CN: 请先点击“保存”保存设置。

en: Edit root page.
zh_CN: 编辑根页面。

en: Create root page.
zh_CN: 创建根页面。

en: Hide language switchers on the root page
zh_CN: 在根页面上隐藏语言切换器

en: It looks like languages per directories will not function.
zh_CN: 看起来按目录划分的语言将无法运行。

en: This can be a result of either:
zh_CN: 这可能是以下原因之一：

en: Your server settings do not allow for languages in directories.
zh_CN: 您的服务器设置不允许目录中的语言。

en: Learn more about the required server settings.
zh_CN: 了解有关所需服务器设置的更多信息。

en: URL rewriting is not enabled in your web server.
zh_CN: 您的 Web 服务器中未启用 URL 重写。

en: The web server cannot write to the .htaccess file
zh_CN: Web 服务器无法写入 .htaccess 文件

en: How to fix
zh_CN: 如何修复

en: A different domain per language
zh_CN: 每种语言使用不同的域

en: This option is not yet available for Multisite installs
zh_CN: 此选项尚不适用于多站点安装

en: Experimental
zh_CN: 实验性

en: Pass session arguments between domains through the language switcher
zh_CN: 通过语言切换器在域之间传递会话参数

en: Pass arguments via GET (the url)
zh_CN: 通过 GET（URL）传递参数

en: Pass arguments via POST
zh_CN: 通过 POST 传递参数

en: Disable this feature
zh_CN: 禁用此功能

en: The data will be encrypted with the %s algorithm.
zh_CN: 数据将使用 %s 算法加密。

en: Because encryption is not supported on your host, the data will only have a basic encoding with the bse64 algorithm.
zh_CN: 由于您的主机不支持加密，数据将仅使用 bse64 算法进行基本编码。

en: Learn more about passing data between domains
zh_CN: 了解有关在域之间传递数据的更多信息

en: Language name added as a parameter
zh_CN: 语言名称作为参数添加

en: To enable the <strong>Use directory for default language</strong> option, you need to <a href='https://wpml.org/documentation/getting-started-guide/language-setup/directory-default-language/?utm_source=plugin&utm_medium=gui&utm_campaign=core&utm_term=root-page-dialog' target='_blank'>specify what to show for your site's root URL</a>.
zh_CN: 要启用<strong>对默认语言使用目录</strong>选项，您需要<a href='https://wpml.org/documentation/getting-started-guide/language-setup/directory-default-language/?utm_source=plugin&utm_medium=gui&utm_campaign=core&utm_term=root-page-dialog' target='_blank'>指定您的网站根 URL 显示什么</a>。

en: Default flag format
zh_CN: 默认标志格式

en: Default admin language:
zh_CN: 默认管理语言：

en: Default language (currently %s)
zh_CN: 默认语言（当前为 %s）

en: Each user can choose the admin language. You can edit your language preferences by visiting your <a href="%s">profile page</a>.
zh_CN: 每个用户都可以选择管理语言。您可以通过访问您的<a href="%s">个人资料页面</a>来编辑您的语言偏好设置。

en: You can completely hide content in specific languages from visitors and search engines, but still view it yourself. This allows reviewing translations that are in progress.
zh_CN: 您可以完全向访问者和搜索引擎隐藏特定语言的内容，但仍可以自己查看。这允许审阅正在进行的翻译。

en: This feature turns themes into multilingual, without having to edit their PHP files.
zh_CN: 此功能将主题转换为多语言，而无需编辑其 PHP 文件。

en: Adjust IDs for multilingual functionality
zh_CN: 调整多语言功能的 ID

en: WPML can automatically redirect visitors according to browser language.
zh_CN: WPML 可以根据浏览器语言自动重定向访问者。

en: This feature uses Javascript. Make sure that your site doesn't have JS errors.
zh_CN: 此功能使用 Javascript。请确保您的站点没有 JS 错误。

en: Disable browser language redirect
zh_CN: 禁用浏览器语言重定向

en: Redirect visitors based on browser language only if translations exist
zh_CN: 仅当存在翻译时才根据浏览器语言重定向访问者

en: Always redirect visitors based on browser language (redirect to home page if translations are missing)
zh_CN: 始终根据浏览器语言重定向访问者（如果缺少翻译，则重定向到主页）

en: Remember visitors' language preference for %s hours (please enter 24 or multiples of it).
zh_CN: 记住访问者的语言偏好 %s 小时（请输入 24 或其倍数）。

en: Your browser doesn't seem to be allowing cookies to be set.
zh_CN: 您的浏览器似乎不允许设置 Cookie。

en: Browser language redirect may affect your site's indexing
zh_CN: 浏览器语言重定向可能会影响您网站的索引

en: learn more
zh_CN: 了解更多

en: Tell the world your site is running multilingual with WPML (places a message in your site's footer) - <a href="%s">read more</a>
zh_CN: 告诉世界您的网站正在使用 WPML 运行多语言（在您网站的页脚放置一条消息）-<a href="%s">阅读更多</a>

note: translators: %1$s and %2$s are opening and closing link tags, %3$s is the default language name.
en: %1$sMenu synchronization%2$s will sync the menu structure from the default language of %3$s to the secondary languages.
zh_CN: %1$s菜单同步%2$s将把 %3$s 的默认语言的菜单结构同步到辅助语言。

en: Select all items
zh_CN: 选择所有项目

en: Nothing to sync.
zh_CN: 无需同步。

en: Select row
zh_CN: 选择行

en: Add menu translation:  %s
zh_CN: 添加菜单翻译：%s

en: Apply changes
zh_CN: 应用更改

en: Syncing menus %1 of %2
zh_CN: 正在同步 %2 的菜单 %1

en: The selected menus have been synchonized.
zh_CN: 所选菜单已同步。

en: No menus found
zh_CN: 未找到菜单

en: Menu translation in %s
zh_CN: %s 中的菜单翻译

en: Auto-generated title. Click to edit.
zh_CN: 自动生成的标题。点击编辑。

en: The menus on this page may not sync because it requires more input variables. Please modify the %1$s setting in your php.ini or .htaccess files to %2$s or more.
zh_CN: 此页面上的菜单可能无法同步，因为它需要更多输入变量。请将 php.ini 或 .htaccess 文件中的 %1$s 设置修改为 %2$s 或更高。

en: Nothing Sync
zh_CN: 未同步

en: Item will be added
zh_CN: 项目将被添加

en: Item will be removed
zh_CN: 项目将被删除

en: Item cannot be added (parent not translated)
zh_CN: 项目无法添加（父项未翻译）

en: Item changed position
zh_CN: 项目位置已更改

en: Item will be copied
zh_CN: 项目将被复制

en: Strings for menus will be updated
zh_CN: 菜单字符串将被更新

en: URLs for menus will be updated
zh_CN: 菜单 URL 将被更新

en: Menu Options will be updated
zh_CN: 菜单选项将被更新

en: Untranslated strings for menus
zh_CN: 未翻译的菜单字符串

en: Untranslated URLs for menus
zh_CN: 未翻译的菜单 URL

en: Remove %s
zh_CN: 删除 %s

en: Rename label to %s
zh_CN: 将标签重命名为 %s

en: Update URL to %s
zh_CN: 将 URL 更新为 %s

en: Untranslated URL %s
zh_CN: 未翻译的 URL %s

en: Change menu order for %s
zh_CN: 更改 %s 的菜单顺序

en: Add %s
zh_CN: 添加 %s

en: Update %1$s menu option to %2$s
zh_CN: 将 %1$s 菜单选项更新为 %2$s

en: Untranslated string %s
zh_CN: 未翻译的字符串 %s

en: The selected strings can now be translated using the %1$s String Translation %2$s screen
zh_CN: 现在可以使用 %1$s 字符串翻译 %2$s 屏幕翻译选定的字符串

en: WPML has been reset for the selected site.
zh_CN: WPML 已为所选站点重置。

en: WPML has been deactivated for the selected site.
zh_CN: WPML 已为所选站点停用。

en: WPML has been activated for the selected site.
zh_CN: WPML 已为所选站点激活。

en: WPML Network Setup
zh_CN: WPML 网络设置

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Site
zh_CN: 站点

en: Dashboard
zh_CN: 仪表盘

en: Visit
zh_CN: 访问

en: Inactive
zh_CN: 非活动

en: Active
zh_CN: 活动

en: Deactivate
zh_CN: 停用

en: You are about to reset WPML for this site: %s.
zh_CN: 您即将重置此站点的 WPML：%s。

en: All translation data will be lost if you reset WPML's data. They cannot be recovered later.
zh_CN: 如果您重置 WPML 的数据，所有翻译数据都将丢失。它们以后无法恢复。

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: This document is a duplicate of %s and it is maintained by WPML.
zh_CN: 此文档是 %s 的副本，由 WPML 维护。

en: Translate independently
zh_CN: 独立翻译

en: edit terms
zh_CN: 编辑术语

en: Connect with translations
zh_CN: 连接翻译

en: Make %s the original language for this %s
zh_CN: 将 %s 设为此 %s 的原始语言

en: Please make sure to save your post, if you've made any change, before proceeding with this action!
zh_CN: 在执行此操作之前，如果您进行了任何更改，请务必保存您的帖子！

en: Ok
zh_CN: 确定

en: Loading
zh_CN: 正在加载

en: Type a post title
zh_CN: 输入帖子标题

en: No posts found
zh_CN: 未找到帖子

en: Connect this post?
zh_CN: 连接此帖子？

en: Assign
zh_CN: 分配

en: You are about to connect the current post with these following posts
zh_CN: 您即将将当前帖子与以下帖子连接

en: This is a translation of
zh_CN: 这是翻译

en: Translate this Document
zh_CN: 翻译此文档

en: %sEnable automatic translation for drafts%s
zh_CN: %s为草稿启用自动翻译%s

en: Translations
zh_CN: 翻译

en: hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: show
zh_CN: 显示

en: duplicate
zh_CN: 复制

en: --None--
zh_CN: --无--

en: Create duplicate
zh_CN: 创建副本

en: This post is already duplicated.
zh_CN: 此帖子已复制。

en: Can't create a duplicate. A translation is in progress.
zh_CN: 无法创建副本。正在进行翻译。

en:  for
zh_CN:  用于

en: Post without a title
zh_CN: 无标题帖子

en: Media attachments
zh_CN: 媒体附件

en: Duplicate uploaded media to translations
zh_CN: 将上传的媒体复制到翻译

en: Duplicate featured image to translations
zh_CN: 将特色图片复制到翻译

en: Duplicate uploaded media from original
zh_CN: 从原始文件复制上传的媒体

en: Duplicate featured image from original
zh_CN: 从原始文件复制特色图片

en: Copy content from %s
zh_CN: 从 %s 复制内容

en: This operation copies the content from the original language onto this translation. It's meant for when you want to start with the original content, but keep translating in this language. This button is only enabled when there's no content in the editor.
zh_CN: 此操作将原始语言的内容复制到此翻译。它适用于您想从原始内容开始，但继续用此语言翻译的情况。此按钮仅在编辑器中没有内容时启用。

en: Overwrite with %s content.
zh_CN: 用 %s 内容覆盖。

en: The current content of this %s will be permanently lost. WPML will copy the %s content and replace the current content.
zh_CN: 此 %s 的当前内容将永久丢失。WPML 将复制 %s 内容并替换当前内容。

en: This operation will synchronize this translation with the original language. When you edit the original, this translation will update immediately. It's meant when you want the content in this language to always be the same as the content in the original language.
zh_CN: 此操作将使此翻译与原始语言同步。当您编辑原始语言时，此翻译将立即更新。它适用于您希望此语言的内容始终与原始语言的内容相同的情况。

en: WPML will copy %s from %s when you save this post.
zh_CN: 当您保存此帖子时，WPML 将从 %s 复制 %s。

en: Never show this
zh_CN: 永不显示此项

en: Technical support for clients is available via %sWPML forums%s.
zh_CN: 客户技术支持可通过 %sWPML 论坛%s获得。

en: Plugin Name
zh_CN: 插件名称

en: Not installed
zh_CN: 未安装

en: Installed
zh_CN: 已安装

en: n/a
zh_CN: 不适用

en: For advanced access or to completely uninstall WPML and remove all language information, use the %stroubleshooting%s page.
zh_CN: 如需高级访问或完全卸载 WPML 并删除所有语言信息，请使用 %s故障排除%s页面。

en: For retrieving debug information if asked by support person, use the %sdebug information%s page.
zh_CN: 如果支持人员要求检索调试信息，请使用 %s调试信息%s页面。

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: untranslated
zh_CN: 未翻译

en: all
zh_CN: 全部

en: in
zh_CN: 在

en: to
zh_CN: 到

en: Taxonomy
zh_CN: 分类法

en: any language
zh_CN: 任何语言

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Update Taxonomy Hierarchy
zh_CN: 更新分类法层次结构

en: select parent
zh_CN: 选择父项

en: Select the taxonomy to translate:
zh_CN: 选择要翻译的分类法：

en: %1$s Translation
zh_CN: %1$s 翻译

en: Hierarchy Synchronization
zh_CN: 层次结构同步

en: Copy to all languages
zh_CN: 复制到所有语言

en: Overwrite existing translations
zh_CN: 覆盖现有翻译

en: Will be removed
zh_CN: 将被删除

en: Will be added
zh_CN: 将被添加

en: Legend:
zh_CN: 图例：

en: Synchronize taxonomy hierarchy according to: %1$s language.
zh_CN: 根据：%1$s 语言同步分类法层次结构。

en: Target Language
zh_CN: 目标语言

en: Term translation
zh_CN: 术语翻译

en: Original term
zh_CN: 原始术语

en: Label translation
zh_CN: 标签翻译

en: Copy from original
zh_CN: 从原始复制

en: Original:
zh_CN: 原始：

en: Translation to:
zh_CN: 翻译为：

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Slug
zh_CN: 别名

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Singular
zh_CN: 单数

en: Plural
zh_CN: 复数

en: Change language
zh_CN: 更改语言

en: loading
zh_CN: 正在加载

en: Go to previous page
zh_CN: 转到上一页

en: Go to the next page
zh_CN: 转到下一页

en: Go to the first page
zh_CN: 转到第一页

en: Go to the last page
zh_CN: 转到最后一页

en: The taxonomy hierarchy is now synchronized.
zh_CN: 分类法层次结构现已同步。

en: The taxonomy hierarchy is already synchronized.
zh_CN: 分类法层次结构已同步。

en: No %1$s found.
zh_CN: 未找到 %1$s。

en: items
zh_CN: 项

en: item
zh_CN: 项

en: Translation of %1$s
zh_CN: %1$s 的翻译

en: Translations of taxonomy %1$s labels and slug
zh_CN: 分类法 %1$s 标签和别名的翻译

en: To translate taxonomy labels and slug you need %s plugin.
zh_CN: 要翻译分类法标签和别名，您需要 %s 插件。

en: Loading ...
zh_CN: 正在加载...

en: %1$s terms (in original language)
zh_CN: %1$s 术语（原始语言）

en: Add translation
zh_CN: 添加翻译

en: Original language
zh_CN: 原始语言

en: This term has additional meta fields:
zh_CN: 此术语有其他元字段：

en: Wrong nonce
zh_CN: 错误的随机数

note: translators: %s is replaced by the name of the taxonomy.
en: Adding translation for: %s.
zh_CN: 正在添加翻译：%s。

en: Theme and Plugins compatibility with WPML
zh_CN: 主题和插件与 WPML 的兼容性

en: Configuration for compatibility between your active plugins and theme is updated automatically on daily basis.
zh_CN: 您的活动插件和主题之间的兼容性配置每天自动更新。

en: Last checked on %s
zh_CN: 上次检查于 %s

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: WPML Settings
zh_CN: WPML 设置

en: WPML settings
zh_CN: WPML 设置

[ctx: Sets the translation status to DUPLICATE in the icl_translation_status table, for posts that are marked as duplicated]
en: translation jobs updated
zh_CN: 翻译作业已更新

[ctx: Sets the translation status to DUPLICATE in the icl_translation_status table, for posts that are marked as duplicated]
en: Partially done.
zh_CN: 部分完成。

[ctx: Sets the translation status to DUPLICATE in the icl_translation_status table, for posts that are marked as duplicated]
en: There might be more content to fix: please repeat the process.
zh_CN: 可能还有更多内容需要修复：请重复此过程。

[ctx: Sets the translation status to DUPLICATE in the icl_translation_status table, for posts that are marked as duplicated]
en: Partially done
zh_CN: 部分完成

en: Advanced settings
zh_CN: 高级设置

en: Disable cache for language switcher templates
zh_CN: 禁用语言切换器模板的缓存

en: Enable cache for language switcher templates
zh_CN: 启用语言切换器模板的缓存

en: Your Automatic Translation account id is
zh_CN: 您的自动翻译账户 ID 是

en: Clean up
zh_CN: 清理

en: Please make backup of your database before using this.
zh_CN: 在使用此功能之前，请备份您的数据库。

en: This operation will reset WPML's language tables and reinstall it. Any custom languages that you added will be removed.
zh_CN: 此操作将重置 WPML 的语言表并重新安装。您添加的任何自定义语言都将被删除。

en: Clear language information and repopulate languages
zh_CN: 清除语言信息并重新填充语言

en: This operation will remove WPML's language table and recreate it. You should use it if you just installed WPML and you're not seeing a complete list of available languages.
zh_CN: 此操作将删除 WPML 的语言表并重新创建。如果您刚安装 WPML 并且没有看到完整的可用语言列表，则应使用此操作。

en: Synchronize posts taxonomies
zh_CN: 同步文章分类

en: This will assign the same taxonomy terms as the source for each post translation.
zh_CN: 这将为每个文章翻译分配与源相同的分类术语。

en: Clear the cache in WPML
zh_CN: 清除 WPML 中的缓存

en: This may solve issues like missing languages in the language switcher.
zh_CN: 这可以解决语言切换器中缺少语言等问题。

en: Remove ghost entries from the translation tables
zh_CN: 从翻译表中删除幽灵条目

en: Removes entries from the WPML tables that are not linked properly. Cleans the table off entries left over upgrades, bug fixes or undetermined factors.
zh_CN: 删除 WPML 表中未正确链接的条目。清除升级、错误修复或不确定因素留下的表条目。

en: Fix element_type collation
zh_CN: 修复 element_type 排序规则

en: Fixes the collation of the element_type column in icl_translations in case this setting changed for your posts.post_type column.
zh_CN: 修复 icl_translations 中 element_type 列的排序规则，以防此设置更改了您的文章。post_type 列。

en: Assign translation status to duplicated content
zh_CN: 为重复内容分配翻译状态

en: Sets the translation status to DUPLICATE in the icl_translation_status table, for posts that are marked as duplicated.
zh_CN: 将 icl_translation_status 表中标记为重复的文章的翻译状态设置为 DUPLICATE。

en: Set language information
zh_CN: 设置语言信息

en: Adds language information to posts and taxonomies that are missing this information.
zh_CN: 为缺少语言信息的文章和分类添加语言信息。

en: Reset languages
zh_CN: 重置语言

en: WPML will reset all language information to its default values. Any languages that you added or edited will be lost.
zh_CN: WPML 将把所有语言信息重置为默认值。您添加或编辑的任何语言都将丢失。

en: Fix terms count
zh_CN: 修复术语计数

en: Correct terms count in case something went wrong with translated contents.
zh_CN: 如果翻译内容出现问题，请更正术语计数。

en: Fix post type assignment for translations
zh_CN: 修复翻译的文章类型分配

en: posts left
zh_CN: 剩余帖子

en: Correct post type assignment for translations of custom post types in case something went wrong.
zh_CN: 如果出现问题，请更正自定义文章类型翻译的文章类型分配。

en: Remove debug logs of String Translation cache
zh_CN: 删除字符串翻译缓存的调试日志

en: Removes invalid rows stored in option and hide admin notice.
zh_CN: 删除选项中存储的无效行并隐藏管理通知。

en: Translatable custom posts linking
zh_CN: 可翻译自定义文章链接

en: Allows linking existing translations after changing custom posts definition (name)
zh_CN: 允许在更改自定义文章定义（名称）后链接现有翻译

en: linked to:
zh_CN: 链接到：

en: --select--
zh_CN: --选择--

en: Note: if you edited the custom post declaration you may need to re-configure WPML to mark it as translatable.
zh_CN: 注意：如果您编辑了自定义文章声明，您可能需要重新配置 WPML 以将其标记为可翻译。

en: Translatable taxonomies linking
zh_CN: 可翻译分类链接

en: Allows linking existing translations after changing custom taxonomies definition (name)
zh_CN: 允许在更改自定义分类定义（名称）后链接现有翻译

en: Note: if you edited the custom taxonomy declaration you may need to re-configure WPML to mark it as translatable.
zh_CN: 注意：如果您编辑了自定义分类声明，您可能需要重新配置 WPML 以将其标记为可翻译。

en: This function is available through the Network Admin section.
zh_CN: 此功能可通过网络管理部分获得。

en: Go to WPML Network settings.
zh_CN: 转到 WPML 网络设置。

en: Note: WPML must be activated on the primary site or must be network activated.
zh_CN: 注意：WPML 必须在主站点上激活或必须在网络上激活。

en: You are not allowed to manage the WPML Network settings.
zh_CN: 您无权管理 WPML 网络设置。

en: Are you sure you want to reset all translation and language data? This operation cannot be reversed!
zh_CN: 您确定要重置所有翻译和语言数据吗？此操作无法撤消！

en: The 'Reset' action will deactivate the WPML plugin after it deletes the WPML tables (tables with the 'icl_' prefix) from the database. The action will NOT delete any content (posts, taxonomy terms etc.). It only affects translation and language information that WPML associates with each content type.
zh_CN: “重置” 操作将在删除数据库中 WPML 表（带有 “icl_” 前缀的表）后停用 WPML 插件。此操作不会删除任何内容（文章、分类术语等）。它只影响 WPML 与每种内容类型关联的翻译和语言信息。

en: Please note that all translations you have sent to remote translation services will be lost if you reset WPML's data. They cannot be recovered later.
zh_CN: 请注意，如果您重置 WPML 的数据，您已发送到远程翻译服务的所有翻译都将丢失。它们以后无法恢复。

en: If you are using the Advanced Translation Editor, you will lose the translations that are in progress, as well as the existing translation memory and glossary. You will also lose access to purchases, invoices, and history related to your work with the Advanced Translation Editor.
zh_CN: 如果您正在使用高级翻译编辑器，您将丢失正在进行的翻译，以及现有的翻译记忆库和词汇表。您还将失去对与高级翻译编辑器相关的工作的购买、发票和历史记录的访问权限。

en: I am about to reset all translation and language data.
zh_CN: 我即将重置所有翻译和语言数据。

en: Reset and deactivate WPML
zh_CN: 重置并停用 WPML

en: This version of WPML includes major updates and improvements.
zh_CN: 此版本的 WPML 包含重大更新和改进。

en: WPML 3.2 release notes
zh_CN: WPML 3.2 发布说明

en: Stop showing this message
zh_CN: 停止显示此消息

en: All languages
zh_CN: 所有语言

en: This language selector determines which content to display. You can choose items in a specific language or in all languages. To change the language of the WordPress Admin interface, go to your profile.
zh_CN: 此语言选择器决定显示哪些内容。您可以选择特定语言或所有语言的项目。要更改 WordPress 管理界面的语言，请转到您的个人资料。

en: Showing content in:
zh_CN: 显示内容：

en: Show content in:
zh_CN: 显示内容：

en: Update %s translation
zh_CN: 更新 %s 翻译

en: Edit the %s translation
zh_CN: 编辑 %s 翻译

en: Add translation to %s
zh_CN: 添加翻译到 %s

en: Translate Content
zh_CN: 翻译内容

en: Select content and send to translation
zh_CN: 选择内容并发送进行翻译

en: Track and manage jobs
zh_CN: 跟踪和管理任务

en: Track all translation jobs on your site, along with status, translation method, and history. Use this page to monitor progress or cancel jobs.
zh_CN: 跟踪您网站上的所有翻译任务，包括状态、翻译方法和历史记录。使用此页面监控进度或取消任务。

en: Looking for items assigned to you for translation or review? Go to the %s.
zh_CN: 正在寻找分配给您进行翻译或审阅的项目？请前往 %s。

en: Translation Queue
zh_CN: 翻译队列

en: New translations detected. Scan your content to update internal links so they point to the correct translated pages and posts.
zh_CN: 检测到新翻译。扫描您的内容以更新内部链接，使其指向正确的翻译页面和帖子。

en: Side-by-side editing
zh_CN: 并排编辑

en: Unique designs for translations
zh_CN: 翻译的独特设计

en: Glossary Support
zh_CN: 词汇表支持

en: Automatic Translation
zh_CN: 自动翻译

en: Use your free automatic translation quota
zh_CN: 使用您的免费自动翻译配额

en: Spell Checker
zh_CN: 拼写检查器

en: Safe HTML editing
zh_CN: 安全 HTML 编辑

en: Translation Memory
zh_CN: 翻译记忆库

en: Legacy
zh_CN: 旧版

en: Includes
zh_CN: 包括

en: Use also for old translations created with the classic editor
zh_CN: 也用于使用经典编辑器创建的旧翻译

note: translators: heading shown for selecting the editor to use when updating content that was created with WPML's Classic Translation Editor
en: Translation Editor FAQ
zh_CN: 翻译编辑器常见问题

en: Can I have completely different designs for translations?
zh_CN: 我可以为翻译设置完全不同的设计吗？

note: translators: %s links
en: Yes, WPML allows you to use %1$scompletely different designs for translations%2$s.
zh_CN: 是的，WPML 允许您为翻译使用 %1$s完全不同的设计%2$s。

en: Can I use my free automatic translation quota with the Classic Translation Editor?
zh_CN: 我可以使用经典翻译编辑器使用我的免费自动翻译配额吗？

en: No. Automatic translation is only available via WPML’s Advanced Translator Editor, so you can only use your free quota using it.
zh_CN: 不能。自动翻译仅通过 WPML 的高级翻译编辑器提供，因此您只能使用它来使用您的免费配额。

en: When should I use WPML’s Classic Translation Editor?
zh_CN: 我应该何时使用 WPML 的经典翻译编辑器？

en: We maintain WPML’s Classic Translation Editor as part of WPML for backward compatibility. You should only use it if you’ve started with the Classic Editor and are concerned about losing the translation history.
zh_CN: 我们维护 WPML 的经典翻译编辑器作为 WPML 的一部分，以实现向后兼容性。您只应在从经典编辑器开始并且担心丢失翻译历史记录时使用它。

en: Yes, use Advanced Translation Editor for existing content
zh_CN: 是的，对现有内容使用高级翻译编辑器

en: You are about to use Advanced Translation Editor for your existing translations
zh_CN: 您即将对现有翻译使用高级翻译编辑器

en: Some of your content was translated using the Classic Translation Editor. If you proceed, re-translating may overwrite or delete those translations.
zh_CN: 您的某些内容是使用经典翻译编辑器翻译的。如果您继续，重新翻译可能会覆盖或删除这些翻译。

en: When you receive completed translations
zh_CN: 当您收到已完成的翻译时

en: Publish the translated post when original is also published (default)
zh_CN: 当原文也发布时发布翻译的文章（默认）

en: Save the translated post as a draft
zh_CN: 将翻译的文章保存为草稿

en: Choose if translations should be published when received. Note: If Publish is selected, the translation will only be published if the original document is published when the translation is received.
zh_CN: 选择是否在收到翻译时发布翻译。注意：如果选择“发布”，则只有在收到翻译时原始文档已发布，翻译才会被发布。

en: When you publish the original post
zh_CN: 当您发布原始文章时

en: Publish the post translations
zh_CN: 发布文章翻译

en: Do not publish the post translations
zh_CN: 不发布文章翻译

en: Translated taxonomies
zh_CN: 已翻译的分类法

en: Don't show translated taxonomies in Translation Editor
zh_CN: 不在翻译编辑器中显示已翻译的分类法

en: In this version of WPML, you can give your taxonomy terms the same name across multiple languages. You need to update %d taxonomy terms on your website so that they display the same name without any language suffixes.
zh_CN: 在此版本的 WPML 中，您可以在多种语言中使用相同的分类术语名称。您需要更新网站上的 %d 分类术语，以便它们显示相同的名称，不带任何语言后缀。

en: Remove language suffixes from taxonomy names.
zh_CN: 从分类名称中删除语言后缀。

en: Old Name
zh_CN: 旧名称

en: Updated Name
zh_CN: 更新后的名称

en: Affected Taxonomies
zh_CN: 受影响的分类

en: Update term names
zh_CN: 更新术语名称

en: All term names updated
zh_CN: 所有术语名称已更新

en: You haven't set your synchronization preferences for these %1$s: %2$s. Default value was selected.
zh_CN: 您尚未为这些 %1$s：%2$s 设置同步首选项。已选择默认值。

en: Post Types Translation
zh_CN: 文章类型翻译

en: Post types
zh_CN: 文章类型

en: Taxonomies Translation
zh_CN: 分类翻译

en: Login and registration pages
zh_CN: 登录和注册页面

en: Allow translating the login and registration pages
zh_CN: 允许翻译登录和注册页面

en: Show Language Switcher on login and registration pages
zh_CN: 在登录和注册页面上显示语言切换器

en: You may need to adjust your server settings if your site uses nginx.
zh_CN: 如果您的网站使用 nginx，您可能需要调整服务器设置。

en: nginx guide
zh_CN: nginx 指南

note: translators: $s: a link with "nginx guide" as a text
en:  See our %s to learn more.
zh_CN:  请参阅我们的 %s 了解更多信息。

en: Posts and pages synchronization
zh_CN: 文章和页面同步

en: Synchronize page order for translations
zh_CN: 同步翻译的页面顺序

en: Set page parent for translation according to page parent of the original language
zh_CN: 根据原始语言的页面父级设置翻译的页面父级

en: Synchronize page template
zh_CN: 同步页面模板

en: Synchronize comment status
zh_CN: 同步评论状态

en: Synchronize ping status
zh_CN: 同步 Ping 状态

en: Synchronize sticky flag
zh_CN: 同步置顶标志

en: Synchronize password for password protected posts
zh_CN: 同步受密码保护文章的密码

en: Synchronize private flag
zh_CN: 同步私有标志

en: Synchronize posts format
zh_CN: 同步文章格式

en: When deleting a post, delete translations as well
zh_CN: 删除文章时，也删除翻译

en: When deleting a taxonomy (category, tag or custom), delete translations as well
zh_CN: 删除分类（类别、标签或自定义）时，也删除翻译

en: Copy taxonomy to translations
zh_CN: 将分类复制到翻译

en: Copy publishing date to translations
zh_CN: 将发布日期复制到翻译

en: Synchronize comments on duplicate content
zh_CN: 同步重复内容的评论

en: Page builders options
zh_CN: 页面构建器选项

en: Send to translation the content of raw HTML cells
zh_CN: 将原始 HTML 单元格的内容发送到翻译

en: <i>%s</i> integration
zh_CN: <i>%s</i> 集成

en: You are using a caching plugin. When you translate strings, the cache needs to be cleared in order for the translation to display.
zh_CN: 您正在使用缓存插件。当您翻译字符串时，需要清除缓存才能显示翻译。

en: Automatically clear the cache when strings are translated
zh_CN: 翻译字符串时自动清除缓存

en: I will clear the cache manually after translating strings
zh_CN: 翻译字符串后我将手动清除缓存

en: Clear cache now
zh_CN: 立即清除缓存

en: WPML is missing some records in the languages tables and it cannot fully work until this issue is fixed.
zh_CN: WPML 在语言表中缺少一些记录，在修复此问题之前无法完全工作。

en: Please go to the %1$s page and click on "%2$s" to fix this problem.
zh_CN: 请转到 %1$s 页面并单击 “%2$s” 以解决此问题。

en: This warning will disappear once this issue is fixed.
zh_CN: 此问题解决后，此警告将消失。

en: You are about to change the language of {post_name}.
zh_CN: 您即将更改 {post_name} 的语言。

en: All categories and tags will be translated if possible.
zh_CN: 所有类别和标签都将尽可能翻译。

en: The following terms do not have a translation in the chosen language and will be disconnected from this post:
zh_CN: 以下术语在所选语言中没有翻译，将与此文章断开连接：

en: Loading Language Data for {post_name}
zh_CN: 正在加载 {post_name} 的语言数据

en: Please make sure that you've saved all the changes. We will have to reload the page.
zh_CN: 请确保您已保存所有更改。我们将不得不重新加载页面。

en: Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 您要继续吗？

en: (No title for this post yet)
zh_CN: （此文章尚无标题）

en: Post type and source language assignment have been fixed for
zh_CN: 文章类型和源语言分配已修复

en:  elements
zh_CN:  元素

en: No errors were found in the assignment of post types.
zh_CN: 在文章类型分配中未发现错误。

en: Language suffixes were removed from the selected terms.
zh_CN: 语言后缀已从选定的术语中删除。

en: Multilingual Content Setup
zh_CN: 多语言内容设置

en: Custom taxonomies
zh_CN: 自定义分类

en: Do nothing
zh_CN: 不执行任何操作

en: Hide system fields
zh_CN: 隐藏系统字段

en: Show system fields
zh_CN: 显示系统字段

en: Note: Custom taxonomies and custom fields are shared across different post types.
zh_CN: 注意：自定义分类和自定义字段在不同的文章类型之间共享。

en: Nothing to configure.
zh_CN: 无需配置。

en: Main Page (no parent)
zh_CN: 主页（无父级）

en: add
zh_CN: 添加

en: WPML admin screens require JavaScript in order to display. JavaScript is currently off in your browser.
zh_CN: WPML 管理屏幕需要 JavaScript 才能显示。您的浏览器目前已关闭 JavaScript。

en: You need to configure WPML before you can start translating.
zh_CN: 您需要先配置 WPML 才能开始翻译。

en: Configure WPML
zh_CN: 配置 WPML

en: Getting started guide
zh_CN: 入门指南

[ctx: Multilingual WordPress with WPML: first part]
en: Multilingual WordPress
zh_CN: 多语言 WordPress

[ctx: Multilingual WordPress with WPML: second part]
en: with WPML
zh_CN: 使用 WPML

en: Invalid language code
zh_CN: 无效的语言代码
