en to ko_KR translation catalogue (178 entries)

en: From:
ko_KR: 보낸 사람:

en: --Choose language--
ko_KR: --언어 선택--

en: to:
ko_KR: 받는 사람:

en: Select %s
ko_KR: %s 선택

en: Set language pair(s) for Translator %s:
ko_KR: 번역기 %s에 대한 언어 쌍 설정:

en: + Add more language pairs for this translator
ko_KR: 이 번역기에 언어 쌍 더 추가

en: First Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Last Name
ko_KR: 성

en: Role
ko_KR: 역할

en: (required)
ko_KR: (필수)

en: Select a role for the user
ko_KR: 사용자 역할 선택

en: Make sure that you have provided a correct email address e.g. name@domain.com
ko_KR: 올바른 이메일 주소(예: name@domain.com)를 제공했는지 확인하세요.

en: This field is required
ko_KR: 이 필드는 필수입니다

en: A translator can be any WordPress role.
ko_KR: 번역가는 모든 WordPress 역할이 될 수 있습니다.

en: Username
ko_KR: 사용자 이름

en: Email
ko_KR: 이메일

en: Search
ko_KR: 검색

en: Cancel
ko_KR: 취소

en: Add Translation Manager
ko_KR: 번역 관리자 추가

en: user
ko_KR: 사용자

en: Editor
ko_KR: 편집자

en: Select an existing %s and set as Translation Manager
ko_KR: 기존 %s을 선택하고 번역 관리자로 설정

en: Create a new %s and set as Translation Manager
ko_KR: 새 %s을 만들고 번역 관리자로 설정

en: Add a Translation Manager
ko_KR: 번역 관리자 추가

en: Select an existing user and set as Translator
ko_KR: 기존 사용자를 선택하고 번역가로 설정

en: Create a new user and set as Translator
ko_KR: 새 사용자를 만들고 번역가로 설정

en: Set language pair(s)
ko_KR: 언어 쌍 설정

en: Previous
ko_KR: 이전

en: Save
ko_KR: 저장

en: Add a Translator
ko_KR: 번역가 추가

en: Edit language pair(s) for translator
ko_KR: 번역가에 대한 언어 쌍 편집

en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Language Pairs
ko_KR: 언어 쌍

en: You can translate to and from all languages
ko_KR: 모든 언어로 번역할 수 있습니다

en: Edit language pair(s)
ko_KR: 언어 쌍 편집

en: Delete language pair(s)
ko_KR: 언어 쌍 삭제

en: Failed to enable AI Translation Step
ko_KR: AI 번역 단계 활성화 실패

en: AI Translation Activation Failed
ko_KR: AI 번역 활성화 실패

en: Please contact
ko_KR: 다음에 문의하세요.

en: WPML Support
ko_KR: WPML 지원

en:  and provide the technical details below (use the Copy button to copy them).
ko_KR:  그리고 아래 기술 세부 정보를 제공하세요(복사 버튼을 사용하여 복사).

en: Technical Details (for WPML Support)
ko_KR: 기술 세부 정보(WPML 지원용)

en: Copied!
ko_KR: 복사됨!

en: Copy
ko_KR: 복사

en: Loading AI Translation...
ko_KR: AI 번역 로드 중...

en: %s file upload failed.
ko_KR: %s 파일 업로드 실패.

en: Flag
ko_KR: 플래그

en: Flag file
ko_KR: 플래그 파일

en: You just added  language. Next, select it as the site's default language or a translation language.
ko_KR: 언어를 추가했습니다. 다음으로, 이 언어를 사이트의 기본 언어 또는 번역 언어로 선택하세요.

en: Language added
ko_KR: 언어 추가됨

en: The value "%s" already exists
ko_KR: 값 “%s” 이(가) 이미 존재합니다.

en: Add a new language
ko_KR: 새 언어 추가

en: Create a country-specific language by choosing the general language from the list below. Then, choose the country it should be localized for.
ko_KR: 아래 목록에서 일반 언어를 선택하여 국가별 언어를 만드세요. 그런 다음, 현지화할 국가를 선택하세요.

en: By choosing a combination that already exists in the database, WPML can help fill out the necessary fields. Read more about <AddingACustomLanguageLink />.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스에 이미 존재하는 조합을 선택하면 WPML이 필요한 필드를 채우는 데 도움이 될 수 있습니다. <AddingACustomLanguageLink />에 대해 자세히 알아보세요.

en: Cannot find?
ko_KR: 찾을 수 없습니까?

en: Click here
ko_KR: 여기를 클릭하세요

en: The wrong format. It may contain only small letters and "-". E.g: "fr" , "pt-br", "zh-hans"
ko_KR: 잘못된 형식입니다. 소문자와 “-” 만 포함할 수 있습니다. 예: “fr”, “pt-br”, “zh-hans”

en: Language
ko_KR: 언어

en: Location
ko_KR: 위치

en: Code
ko_KR: 코드

en: The language will not be supported by automatic translations
ko_KR: 이 언어는 자동 번역에서 지원되지 않습니다

en: Language mapping
ko_KR: 언어 매핑

en: Don't map this language
ko_KR: 이 언어를 매핑하지 않음

en: Default locale
ko_KR: 기본 로케일

en: The wrong format. It may contain only small letters and "_". E.g: "de" , "de_DE", "zh_Hant_TW"
ko_KR: 잘못된 형식입니다. 소문자와 “_” 만 포함할 수 있습니다. 예: “de”, “de_DE”, “zh_Hant_TW”

en: Encode url?
ko_KR: URL 인코딩?

en: Flags must be:
ko_KR: 플래그는 다음이어야 합니다:

en: NO
ko_KR: 아니요

en: YES
ko_KR: 예

en:  (required)
ko_KR:  (필수)

en: Please fill in the field
ko_KR: 필드를 채워주세요

en: PNG, SVG, or JPG files
ko_KR: PNG, SVG 또는 JPG 파일

en: Save language
ko_KR: 언어 저장

en: 18 x 12 pixels
ko_KR: 18 x 12 픽셀

en: Read more about
ko_KR: 자세히 알아보기

en: The name of your language as it will appear on your site's language switcher.
ko_KR: 사이트의 언어 전환기에 표시될 언어 이름입니다.

en: A unique value that identifies the language in the database and URL. Once saved, the language code cannot be changed.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 및 URL에서 언어를 식별하는 고유 값입니다. 저장되면 언어 코드를 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: If your custom language is similar to an existing language, you can use the existing language's spellcheck and automatic translation. For example, if your custom language is Swiss-German, you can map to German as the language to use for spellcheck and automatic translation. If you don't map your custom language to an existing language, spellcheck and automatic translation features will be unavailable in that language.
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 언어가 기존 언어와 유사한 경우 기존 언어의 맞춤법 검사 및 자동 번역을 사용할 수 있습니다. 예를 들어, 사용자 지정 언어가 스위스 독일어인 경우 맞춤법 검사 및 자동 번역에 사용할 언어로 독일어에 매핑할 수 있습니다. 사용자 지정 언어를 기존 언어에 매핑하지 않으면 해당 언어에서 맞춤법 검사 및 자동 번역 기능을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: The value WPML checks when loading translations from MO and PO files. The default locale is included in the filenames in your /wp-content/languages/ folder in your WordPress setup.
ko_KR: MO 및 PO 파일에서 번역을 로드할 때 WPML이 확인하는 값입니다. 기본 로케일은 WordPress 설정의 /wp-content/languages/ 폴더에 있는 파일 이름에 포함됩니다.

en: Google uses the hreflang attribute to direct users to sites in their relevant language and location. Examples:
ko_KR: Google은 hreflang 속성을 사용하여 사용자를 관련 언어 및 위치의 사이트로 안내합니다. 예:

en: All English-speaking users: en
ko_KR: 모든 영어 사용자: en

en: English for UK users: en-gb
ko_KR: 영국 사용자용 영어: en-gb

en: English for US users: en-us
ko_KR: 미국 사용자용 영어: en-us

en: Determines if URLs in this language are encoded or use ASCII characters (if unsure, leave it as "No").
ko_KR: 이 언어의 URL이 인코딩되는지 또는 ASCII 문자를 사용하는지 결정합니다(확실하지 않은 경우 “아니요” 로 두세요).

en: adding a custom language
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 언어 추가

en: A different domain per language
ko_KR: 언어별 다른 도메인

en: Learn more about required server settings to use a different domain per language
ko_KR: 언어별로 다른 도메인을 사용하기 위한 필수 서버 설정에 대해 자세히 알아보세요

en: Language name added as a parameter
ko_KR: 언어 이름이 매개변수로 추가됨

en: I will set up the domains for my secondary languages later.
ko_KR: 보조 언어에 대한 도메인은 나중에 설정하겠습니다.

en: The domain you have entered is invalid.
ko_KR: 입력한 도메인이 유효하지 않습니다.

en: The domain you have entered must be unique.
ko_KR: 입력한 도메인은 고유해야 합니다.

en: Please Note: Your site won't work in your secondary languages until this is successfully set up or you switch to a different URL option.
ko_KR: 참고: 이 설정이 성공적으로 완료되거나 다른 URL 옵션으로 전환할 때까지 보조 언어로 사이트가 작동하지 않습니다.

en: Learn more about Language URL Options
ko_KR: 언어 URL 옵션에 대해 자세히 알아보기

en: How would you like to format your site's URL?
ko_KR: 사이트의 URL을 어떻게 형식화하시겠습니까?

en: Different languages in directories
ko_KR: 디렉터리의 다른 언어

en: The URL rewrite is not configured in your server.
ko_KR: URL 재작성이 서버에 구성되지 않았습니다.

en: Learn more about required server settings to display languages in directories
ko_KR: 디렉터리에 언어를 표시하기 위한 필수 서버 설정에 대해 자세히 알아보세요

en: I will fix my server settings to display languages in directories later.
ko_KR: 디렉터리에 언어를 표시하기 위해 서버 설정을 나중에 수정하겠습니다.

en: Your server settings do not allow for languages in directories.
ko_KR: 서버 설정에서 디렉터리에 언어를 허용하지 않습니다.

en: Learn more about the required server settings.
ko_KR: 필수 서버 설정에 대해 자세히 알아보세요.

en: Translate your pages
ko_KR: 페이지 번역

en: Translate your posts
ko_KR: 게시물 번역

en: Next, you need to set-up your multilingual store.
ko_KR: 다음으로 다국어 상점을 설정해야 합니다.

en: Continue to WooCommerce Multilingual Setup
ko_KR: WooCommerce 다국어 설정으로 계속

en: Start translating your site by visiting the <s>Translation Dashboard</s>.
ko_KR: <s>번역 대시보드</s>를 방문하여 사이트 번역을 시작하세요.

en: Go to Translation Dashboard
ko_KR: 번역 대시보드로 이동

en: Need help? <a>Using WPML's Plus Icons to Translate Content</a>
ko_KR: 도움이 필요하세요? <a>WPML의 플러스 아이콘을 사용하여 콘텐츠 번역하기</a>

en: To start translating, look for the "plus" icons that WPML introduces next to content lists and editors. Click the "plus" icon under each language to translate.
ko_KR: 번역을 시작하려면 콘텐츠 목록 및 편집기 옆에 WPML이 도입한 “플러스” 아이콘을 찾으세요. 각 언어 아래의 “플러스” 아이콘을 클릭하여 번역하세요.

en: support forum
ko_KR: 지원 포럼

en: There was a critical error setting up WPML. Please contact our <LinkToSupportForum /> to resolve it.
ko_KR: WPML 설정 중 치명적인 오류가 발생했습니다. 해결하려면 <LinkToSupportForum />에 문의하세요.

en: Hide error message
ko_KR: 오류 메시지 숨기기

en: Show error message
ko_KR: 오류 메시지 표시

en: Congratulations, your website is now multilingual with WPML!
ko_KR: 축하합니다. 이제 WPML로 웹사이트가 다국어가 되었습니다!

en: For language switcher customization and more language options, navigate to <a>WPML → Languages</a>.
ko_KR: 언어 전환기 사용자 지정 및 더 많은 언어 옵션을 보려면 <a>WPML → 언어</a>로 이동하세요.

en: What are the languages of your site?
ko_KR: 사이트의 언어는 무엇입니까?

en: Default language
ko_KR: 기본 언어

en: What is the current language of your website?
ko_KR: 현재 웹사이트의 언어는 무엇입니까?

en: Translation languages
ko_KR: 번역 언어

en: Which languages do you want to translate your site into?
ko_KR: 사이트를 어떤 언어로 번역하시겠습니까?

en: If you cannot find languages that you need in the list,
ko_KR: 목록에서 필요한 언어를 찾을 수 없는 경우,

en: create a custom language
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 언어 만들기

note: %1$s is <a href="..."> and %2$s is </a>
en: If you don't have a WPML.org account or a valid subscription, %1$spurchase one%2$s to get automatic updates, full support, and a 30-day money-back guarantee.
ko_KR: WPML.org 계정 또는 유효한 구독이 없는 경우 자동 업데이트, 전체 지원 및 30일 환불 보장을 받으려면 %1$s구매하세요%2$s.

en: Already purchased WPML?
ko_KR: 이미 WPML을 구매하셨습니까?

en: Enter your site key from your WPML account to receive automatic updates.
ko_KR: 자동 업데이트를 받으려면 WPML 계정에서 사이트 키를 입력하세요.

en: Site key
ko_KR: 사이트 키

en: Get a key for this site
ko_KR: 이 사이트의 키 받기

en: Error in activating plugin.
ko_KR: 플러그인 활성화 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error in installing plugin.
ko_KR: 플러그인 설치 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Improve your site’s translations using helpful plugins
ko_KR: 유용한 플러그인을 사용하여 사이트 번역 개선

en: Based on the themes and other plugins running on your site, we recommend that you enable the following WPML components. These are included with your WPML purchase and allow you to translate strings, media, admin texts, and more.
ko_KR: 사이트에서 실행 중인 테마 및 기타 플러그인을 기반으로 다음 WPML 구성 요소를 활성화하는 것이 좋습니다. 이들은 WPML 구매에 포함되어 있으며 문자열, 미디어, 관리자 텍스트 등을 번역할 수 있습니다.

en: Yes, send this information to wpml.org to improve my site’s maintenance and support
ko_KR: 예, 사이트 유지 관리 및 지원 개선을 위해 이 정보를 wpml.org로 보냅니다.

en: No, don't send this information and skip maintenance alerts
ko_KR: 아니요, 이 정보를 보내지 않고 유지 관리 알림을 건너뜁니다.

en: Do you want to get better and faster support?
ko_KR: 더 좋고 빠른 지원을 받고 싶으십니까?

en: WPML can send information about your site’s plugins, theme and content stats to wpml.org.
ko_KR: WPML은 사이트의 플러그인, 테마 및 콘텐츠 통계에 대한 정보를 wpml.org로 보낼 수 있습니다.

en: This allows our support team to help you much faster and to contact you about potential problems and their solutions.
ko_KR: 이를 통해 지원팀이 훨씬 빠르게 도움을 드릴 수 있으며 잠재적인 문제 및 해결책에 대해 연락을 드릴 수 있습니다.

en: Privacy and data usage policy
ko_KR: 개인 정보 보호 및 데이터 사용 정책

en: Full details of the info we’re proposing to share
ko_KR: 공유하려는 정보의 전체 세부 정보

en: Translation Contributors
ko_KR: 번역 기여자

en: Users of this site
ko_KR: 이 사이트의 사용자

en: You will choose or create new users of this WordPress site as the translators. You can also choose yourself. This allows you to set up a team of translators working in different language pairs.
ko_KR: 이 WordPress 사이트의 기존 사용자를 선택하거나 새 사용자를 만들어 번역가로 지정합니다. 자신을 선택할 수도 있습니다. 이를 통해 다양한 언어 쌍으로 작업하는 번역가 팀을 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: A professional translation service
ko_KR: 전문 번역 서비스

en: You have preselected %s to translate your content. Finish setting it up by entering the API token they provided to you.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 번역을 위해 %s을 미리 선택했습니다. 제공된 API 토큰을 입력하여 설정을 완료하세요.

en: WPML offers tight integration with over 70 translation services. You will choose the translation service that you prefer and enjoy a streamlined process for sending jobs and receiving completed translations.
ko_KR: WPML은 70개 이상의 번역 서비스와 긴밀하게 통합됩니다. 선호하는 번역 서비스를 선택하고 작업을 보내고 완료된 번역을 받는 간소화된 프로세스를 즐길 수 있습니다.

en: Human Translation
ko_KR: 사람 번역

en: Besides the AI translation, you can translate yourself, add your own team of translators and use professional translation services.
ko_KR: AI 번역 외에도 직접 번역하고, 자체 번역팀을 추가하고, 전문 번역 서비스를 이용할 수 있습니다.

en: I'd like to set up human translation by:
ko_KR: 다음 방법으로 사람 번역을 설정하고 싶습니다:

en: Only myself
ko_KR: 나만

en: You will be the sole translator for this site.
ko_KR: 이 사이트의 유일한 번역가가 됩니다.

en: A Translation Manager who will setup the translators for my site
ko_KR: 내 사이트의 번역가를 설정할 번역 관리자

en: You will choose a user of this site and delegate the setup of translators to him/her. Choose this option when you are building a website for a client, who will set up translator users or choose a translation service.
ko_KR: 이 사이트의 사용자를 선택하고 번역가 설정을 위임합니다. 클라이언트를 위해 웹사이트를 구축하고 번역가 사용자를 설정하거나 번역 서비스를 선택할 때 이 옵션을 선택하세요.

en: Error: %s
ko_KR: 오류: %s

en: Authenticate
ko_KR: 인증

en: To send content and receive translations from <service_name />, enter the credentials you received from them.
ko_KR: <service_name />에서 콘텐츠를 보내고 번역을 받으려면 받은 자격 증명을 입력하세요.

en: Need credentials? Contact <link_to_service />
ko_KR: 자격 증명이 필요하십니까? <link_to_service />에 문의하세요

en: Success! You can start sending content to %s for translation after you finish the setup wizard.
ko_KR: 성공! 설정 마법사를 완료한 후 %s으로 콘텐츠를 보내 번역할 수 있습니다.

en: The credentials are invalid. Please, try again.
ko_KR: 자격 증명이 유효하지 않습니다. 다시 시도하세요.

en: Choose a Translation Service
ko_KR: 번역 서비스 선택

en: Loading
ko_KR: 로드 중

en: A new language could not be added correctly
ko_KR: 새 언어를 올바르게 추가할 수 없습니다

en: Back
ko_KR: 뒤로

en: Continue
ko_KR: 계속

en: Skip
ko_KR: 건너뛰기

en: Install and activate
ko_KR: 설치 및 활성화

en: Finish
ko_KR: 완료

en: Languages
ko_KR: 언어

en: URL Format
ko_KR: URL 형식

en: Register WPML
ko_KR: WPML 등록

en: AI Translation
ko_KR: AI 번역

en: Support
ko_KR: 지원

en: Plugins
ko_KR: 플러그인

en: Finished
ko_KR: 완료

en: Search translation services
ko_KR: 번역 서비스 검색

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: It’s not currently possible to connect a translation service when WPML is set to translate your site’s content automatically. To use a translation service, please change your translation mode on the <LinkToSettingsPage /> page.
ko_KR: WPML이 사이트 콘텐츠를 자동으로 번역하도록 설정된 경우 번역 서비스를 연결할 수 없습니다. 번역 서비스를 사용하려면 <LinkToSettingsPage /> 페이지에서 번역 모드를 변경하세요.

en: Documentation
ko_KR: 문서

en: Activate
ko_KR: 활성화

en: Description
ko_KR: 설명

en: Ranking
ko_KR: 순위
